Betterlife | Fashion & Style Diarygame | 14 April, 2023||By @isha46

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)
Assalam.O.Alaikum!

My Dear Stemians, how are you all? I hope that by the grace of the Lord of this world you are all well and living a happy life with your family. Today I am here to share my diary game, and I hope that you guys will enjoy my diary game. Stay tuned with me.

png_20230415_124011_0000.png

Edited by Canva

Morning

Today was another morning of the month of Ramadan, and I woke up as usual at three in the morning and helped my mother cook so that we all could fast. Mother was unwell, so I had to do most of the work. Then I sent my brother to the market, and he brought curd for us, and we ate the meal and fasted.

Then the call to morning prayer started. I quickly performed the ablution and the morning prayer. Fajr prayer is the first prayer of our day, and I cannot skip this prayer because my mother says that those who pray in the morning have a better day. That's why I try to perform this prayer in every situation. After performing the morning prayer, I opened the Holy Quran and recited the Quran. The Qur'an is also a source of guidance for us, and reading it also gives me a lot of happiness and makes my day go well.

PicsArt_04-15-11.47.26.jpg

After reciting Quran, I fell asleep, and then I woke up again around eleven o'clock. Now we had to go to Lahore because today we had to go to our aunt's house and give Eid to our aunt. But because of the intense heat, I was not in the mood to travel because the sun was very hot this morning. But it was also necessary to go to Lahore because I had to get my shoes, etc. from there, and then we thought of going to the bus station. Due to the increase in the price of oil in Pakistan, the bus fare was also very high today, but we had to leave, so we did. We paid 1400 rupees for just two seats in the bus.

Picsart_23-04-15_12-17-22-234.jpg


Afternoon

20230415_104834.jpg

After travelling for about three hours in the scorching heat, my courage gave way, and I became very worried about fasting. It was a bit difficult to travel with the fast pace, and the heat from above was also very high. Then we successfully reached my aunt's house, and I breathed a sigh of relief. I was still very high, and it looked like doomsday. Because I was very tired, now I needed rest. So I decided to take some rest and fell asleep.

After resting for a while, I woke up and started helping my aunt prepare the evening meal. Both of us had made a break-fast meal together so that we all could break our fast. Then it was time to break the fast, and I prayed Maghrib before breaking the fast because I pray first to break my fast. After that, I came and sat on the table to break the fast. The food was very tasty and quenched all my hunger. Today, after a long time, I had a lot of fun eating Aunty's homemade food.

PicsArt_04-15-11.49.28.jpg


Evening

Then me and my brother headed to Lahore's biggest shopping mall, the Emporium Mall. After a journey of about thirty minutes, we successfully reached this really huge and beautiful shopping mall. There were those beautiful shops everywhere, and everyone had branded goods. People from all over Pakistan had come there to shop, and there were people everywhere doing Eid shopping with great joy. I enjoyed it at first, as I was visiting the shopping mall after a long time.

PicsArt_04-15-09.21.46.jpg

PicsArt_04-15-09.22.44.jpg

Because I wanted to buy a shoe, my brother and I went to a shoe shop and saw a variety of nice shoes. There were also shoes from 2000 to around 10,000, but I wanted something a little more normal, so I liked the shoes from there and bought them. Shoes was very beautiful, but the price was high, and because it was one of the biggest shopping malls in Pakistan, that's why it was so expensive. But anyway, I bought shoes for myself and tried to explore the other sides of that shopping mall. The shopping mall was really attractive and beautiful.

PicsArt_04-15-09.25.09.jpg

PicsArt_04-15-09.24.48.jpg

PicsArt_04-15-09.31.42.jpg

Now my heart was dying to eat some fast food because I had not eaten so much since the time of Iftar. So me and my brother went to a pizza shop, and from there we ordered a large pizza. The size of that pizza was awesome, and also the taste of that pizza was also appreciating. We ate that pizza with full gusto and paid almost 1600 rupees for that pizza. I was very grateful to my brother for this wonderful pizza because I ate it with great relish.

PicsArt_04-15-09.23.32.jpg

No, we had to return home, so we started back home, and after coming home, I started preparing for bed because I was very tired after travelling and shopping all day. I had a great time today, and it was a very wonderful day for me. By by friends.

Thank you for visting my post.

Sort:  
 last year 
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 15/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you for your vote

Nice photography the pizza looking delicious

Thank you 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44