SFS contest week 5 |Drawing contest | Draw sunglasses :

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Assalamoalaikum

Everyone this is me @isha-rehman from Pakistan 🇵🇰 I hope everyone is good . Today I'm going to participate in contest arranged in community steem fashion and style by @hive-126193 and the theme of contest is ""draw sunglasses "" . I have participated in many drawing contest now this would be another experience of drawing something amazing and out of box .



Final drawing :

As the title of contest is draw sunglasses so I have tried my best to draw it well.
Here is final image of my drawing :

IMG_20230719_000331_148.jpg



Material needed:

To draw this sunglasses I used some common items and everyone can use it :
•pencil
•eraser
•colors
•sharpener
•white paper

IMG_20230718_234452_079.jpg



Process:

here I'll share some steps to draw this simple sunglasses:

Step 1

1st draw a line on white paper using pencil but make a little curved in the middle ,now try to make a round shape towards bottom side .here I'm sharing picture:
IMG_20230718_235030_745.jpg

step 2

Now again draw 2 lines on both side and make it a little round at the end point to make arms of glasses .
Then highlight it using black marker it will give a neat and cool look to your drawing .
Always try to draw diagram with pencil after that highlight it with maker .

IMG_20230718_235757_808.jpg

step 3

Now the final step of drawing is coloring. I think without colors our drawing is incomplete so to give it final touch I used colors . I have only used 2 colors black and brown just to color the frame of glasses.
Here is the final look of my drawing:

IMG_20230719_000331_148.jpg



            ""Note""

"" date on picture is 19 July but I have posted it today 20 July because there was no enough power resource in my wallet to post anything that's why I posted it today . All the pictures are taken by me using my phone ""

         🙂""Thank you""🙂


I invite
@moyeon
@isha46
@panamaprecious



Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@isha-rehman
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
21-07-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20