"Papercraft Contest📢 : Making a dress out of colored paper."BY @ISFATEMA.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all friends on streamit are well. I really thank @mdkamran99 brother for organizing such a nice paper craft contest.

png_20230629_001605_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA



✅Present your paper craft to us in at least 4 steps.


Materials for making paper crafts

• The ruler.

• Scissors.

• Paper gulu.

• white paper.

• Black paper.

Let's Start
Step-1

First I took a black a4 size paper. Then cut the paper with scissors to 10 * 7 from that paper. Then the paper did not make a fold in the middle.

IMG_20230628_234557.jpg

Step-2

Then go to step two. In step 2, after folding the paper, I make two equal folds on the right and left sides to make the collar of the shirt at the top.
IMG_20230628_234608.jpg

Step-3

Then I go to step 3. In step 3 I will work on the next step of making the shirt. Here I turn the paper over and make a small fold. Then go to the collar of the shirt again. Here earlier I folded the paper outside to make the collar of the shirt, here I will fold it inside.

IMG_20230628_234616.jpg

Step-4

Now let's go to step 4. Here the complete shirt will be made. Here I will insert the collar part into the fold that was folded earlier. Then pressing hard in the middle will make the shirt. Now only tie for the shirt should be made.

IMG_20230628_234624.jpg

Step-5

In step 5 I will make the tie. I took a4 size white paper to make the tie. Not much paper was cut from that paper. Cut the size of the tie with scissors from that paper. Then put on the shirt with glue, then the shirt I made is ready.

IMG_20230628_234635.jpg

a selfie with my Papercraft
IMG_20230628_234650.jpg

✅How did you get the idea of ​​making paper crafts?


Usually everyone makes something out of paper from childhood. I also played with many things as a child. They didn't do much work then. I came to know about this job after joining Steemit. Then I watch YouTube videos. I made this paper craft after watching that video. After watching that video, I am giving its link below.

YOUTUBE Source


✅Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft.


I had a great time making paper crafts. At first anything can be done well. Then everyone feels bad. Made beautifully after repeated attempts. Same happened to me. There is a distinct fun in making something yourself. I felt the same way while making .

AB
Photographer@isfatema
DeviceOppo A-12

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. You have draw a great hat. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Have a nice day.

Evaluation of@isfatema
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
29-06-2023

Dear your craft work is beautiful best of luck

 last year 

Wlecome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29