Contest: Share Your Thoughts On Expensive Beauty Treatments by @isfatema".

in Steem Fashion&Styleyesterday
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I really thank @pea07 sister for organizing such a nice contest. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Steem Fashion&Style " community to share my work . This contest topic is "📢Contest: Share Your Thoughts On Expensive Beauty Treatments by @user". . I present my experience :

Steem Fashion&Style_20240810_172541_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Do you think expensive beauty treatments are worth promoting?


Yes, I think it's worth promoting expensive beauty treatments. The desire for beauty is a universal aspiration that transcends time, borders and cultures, intertwined in human stories throughout history. It embodies a significant quest that goes beyond mere physical appearance, affecting both our individual and collective identities. From ancient societies to the contemporary digital realm, every culture has its own approach to beauty.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Have you ever tried an expensive beauty treatment? If so, how was your experience?


To be honest, I have never had such an expensive treatment. But I have to buy all the things for beauty and make-up. While doing that, I was wondering if it would be compatible with my body? Whether it will have any kind of side effect on my body. The first time I used a company's product I felt the same way. After using it, if I saw that it was compatible with my body, then I would use that company's products and not other companies.

photo-1506003094589-53954a26283f.jpeg

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Would you consider getting an expensive beauty treatment as a way to boost your confidence?


No. Beauty has been interpreted in various ways over the ages, including height, skin color, body shape. But even today no one can tell the definition of beauty with absolute certainty. The reason is very simple, along with inner beauty, outer beauty also comes from within. Inner beauty is the real magic; And it is made from self-confidence. Many people believe that a beautiful face means full of self-confidence. They are more dominant in society, family and workplace. Many say confidence comes from beauty. But the real truth is that beauty comes from confidenceA beautiful physique may initially impress, but respect or true acceptance is created only when the form emerges through the personality. When one trusts in himself from the heart, loves himself and is confident, then that belief becomes the key of beauty and captures in his eyes, becomes truly beautiful.
This doesn't mean that makeup is worthless. Grooming will make you take care of yourself. But confidence will make you braver and better

photo-1519699047748-de8e457a634e.jpeg

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅What do you think is the most effective way to achieve glowing skin: through expensive beauty treatments or a consistent skincare routine?


Yes I think that to achieve a glowing skin or those who are naturally fair skin tone go through different skin care routines. Girls always try to keep their complexion bright. They use different types of skin care at different times and lead their lives according to a routine of using skin care. But in my opinion it is better to do cosmetic surgery but not to do any expensive treatment. Because the Almighty God has created everyone in the world in a beautiful way. If we do anything artificially on the beauty that He has given, it will be contempt or dishonor to Him. So in my opinion we should pay ourselves sometimes but it is better not to do any major treatment to enhance the beauty of the body.

photo-1581182800629-7d90925ad072.jpeg

SOURCE

Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,
@shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @goodybest, @pelon53, @waterjoe, @ahlawat.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53