📢 Contest : "A Day In My Life" 📢

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I really thank @mostofajaman brother for organizing such a nice contest. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I came to "Steem Fashion&Style " community to share my work . This contest topic is "📢 Contest : "A Day In My Life" 📢. I present my experience :

20240318_135915_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Accidentally ruined your makeup or dress ?


Accidents are a common occurrence in human life. There is no human being who has never had an accident while on earth. Every man falls into different kinds of accidents. Can he say that he has never faced danger? No, no one can say that he never faced danger. So today you said that you have ever ruined makeup or clothes in your life. Yes, there have been many accidents in my life such as ruined clothes and make-up. I bought a dress for my elder sister's wedding. Which was jam colored. After getting married, when I went to my sister's house with her clothes, she got a stain on the clothes. The spot that was left was biryani oil spot. Which I didn't understand at the time, I left the cloth in that condition. Later when I came home, when I ironed the cloth, I saw that the cloth was stained. That's why the clothes get ruined.

And speaking of makeup, my younger sister visits my house. Then she asks me to fix my makeup. I was dressing her and took out all my makeup boxes and kept them next to me. When I came out of that room, she sat down and ruined all my makeup and threw away all the powder. As a result, all my expensive makeup was ruined.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅What kind of materials are used to make makeup products?


Makeup is also of two types, one is branded and the other is non-branded, depending on the nature of the ingredients used in it. Branded makeups are famous which are safe to use but there are cheaper non-branded makeups which will be harmful to use.
A good product contains natural soy extract and vitamin E etc. which keep our skin healthy. Famous makeups are good for our skin.

Makeup is used for many different things. But I don't know all the things that are used in makeup. A single brand of makeup uses only one type of ingredient that is given the amount that our body's pH can handle. The basic ingredients used in makeup are water, oil, fat, disinfectant, thickening agent, color, moisturizer and lip balm. It depends on the amount of our makeup,

Many products are produced for makeup such as face serum, primer, moisturizer, concealer, toner, level, foundation, kajal, fake lashes, lipstick, computer powder, highlighter, beauty blender, makeup brand, setting spray, lip balm, makeup Tools, eyebrow kit

pexels-photo-3552894.jpeg

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅How beneficial or harmful do you think they are for your skin?


There are pros and cons to anything. Make up makes us look beautiful or enhances our beauty. Similarly, applying makeup damages our skin to some extent. Because makeup is made using different types of chemicals. However, everything is tested to ensure that our body's pH is correct and that your skin can tolerate it. If we use make-up from a well-known company or brand, it will not harm our skin. But if we apply a make-up from a cheap market or a roadside shop on our skin, it can burn us or cause various skin problems or diseases. So if we don't have to use make-up, then we have to use a good brand of expensive make-up. Which will keep our skin healthy.

pexels-photo-5101478.jpeg

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅Tell us how to be smart with your tastes and thought.?


I love to be together with everyone and also love to talk together. I am also careful about my tastes and hobbies as I strictly adhere to these few things.

1: Always take care of your body.

2: Spend some time with modern people.

3: Gain new information and gain knowledge.

4: Take care of your health, eat well, exercise.

5: Do all your work yourself. Do all your work on time and don't leave today's work for tomorrow.

6: Get over my mistakes.

7: Not thinking about an action before doing it. And think about the next step.

8: Dress elegantly and move well. .

pexels-photo-6457568.jpeg

SOURCE

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png


✅If there is any such day then definitely tell us the details about that day?


Let me share with you an incident that happened to me when I went to buy some things. I bought some makeup items from the market. Took some serum for my face care. After using which I first got some site effect and some pimples appeared on my face. Allergies cause many side effects in my face. Which becomes harmful for me. So it is not right to buy any other brand without any verification. And one should not buy anything according to the words of the shopkeeper and one should stay away from the opinion of the shopkeeper. Hope you gain a lot of knowledge from this.

Thank You Reading My Post

I invited ,
@farjana123,

@lirvic ,

@mdkamran99,

@lamia30,

to join this costest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45