The Diray Game 06-august-2024 im back to home

Asslam-0-Alikum

Hello friends I hope all friends are doing well

Had gone to Lahore last night for some important work among friends I couldn't make a blog because of an important job So at night I did my necessary work and I fell asleep at three in the morning After that I was around 9:30 in the morning After waking up I took a shower etc and changed my clothes And I got ready to bring it back home After getting ready I had breakfast etc.

IMG_1034.jpeg

And after breakfast etc. I got an online indrive to take me back to my house which he dropped me at the base.

IMG_1018.jpeg

This end drive landed me in about 15 to 20 minutes of stumbling on Niaz back.After that I had a conversation with a driver who wanted to go to Deepalpur, so I said to him, brother, reserve two seats for us, we have to go to Deepal, so he reserved two seats for us, so we hurried. He went and sat in this car It took 10 to 15 minutes for the car to fill up, so we waited for 10 to 15 minutes and the car got full in 10 to 15 minutes and after that we left for our home.The heat was quite high, so we quickly got into the car and sat down.

IMG_1020.jpeg

IMG_1021.jpeg

The journey from Lahore to Dipalpur is around 150 kms, so in the same sense, whoever we ride in, if we travel, then they must take a rest, they stop at a canteen where we use the washroom etc. They do and rest for a while and take some of their food and drink This driver also did the same, after traveling for 80 km, he braked at the canteen where we went and rested.We got down from the car and went to a canteen from where we got some food as we had not had breakfast etc.And also there was a bathroom where I went to wash my mouth and freshen up The driver had given us 15 minutes, so after 15 minutes we got into the car and again we went back to our house.

IMG_1035.jpeg

The driver was driving the car at a good speed so we reached the base around one o'clock Then we got down from the car and hired a rickshaw then the rickshaw puller took us home After reaching home I rested for some time then I changed my bath clothes etc. and went to my work.

IMG_1027.jpeg

I hope that all my friends will like my blog, so they will take care of themselves and the people around them. More people's support is needed.

Best Regards

@irfanarif001

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41