Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel DestinationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Engagement.png

Redesigned using Canva Pro

What's your favorite travel destination & why?

With My Wife at Natural Park

Natural tourism is one of the tourist destinations that I am most interested in when I decide to go on holiday with my family. I have many choices of natural tourist destinations that I have compiled and become a destination list when on holiday, Lake Laut Tawar Tourism in Central Aceh Regency which is nicknamed the Land above the Clouds, warm water bathing tours, enchanting beaches spread throughout the coast of Aceh Province and the Zoo.

On this occasion I will present one of the tourist destinations that I visited last week with my family which is located in Central Aceh Regency.

Natural Park was my first visit last weekend, I chose a natural tourist destination because of several factors, first is my fascination and love for nature, nature gives me an unlimited feeling of happiness, especially the long travel route, climbing and descending surrounded by trees which is green and towering gives an unforgettable impression.

Natural tourism is also low in pollution and there is no air pollution and very low noise levels, so choosing it as a tourist destination is the right thing.

Screenshot 2023-10-04 at 15.31.37.png

Travel Route Using the Sp Route. KKA

The journey felt faster using the fastest route, namely the Simpang KKA - Takengon route, in less than 3 hours I arrived in Central Aceh Regency.


Any speciality of that particular area.

I have summarized the special features of natural tourism in the first point, but more specifically I will describe that the attraction is not only being free from air pollution but the cool air is another attraction for me, thus placing it as a priority tourist destination.

Central Aceh natural park with cool air temperatures because it is located 1,200 to 1,500 meters above sea level (masl) presents tourism that is environmentally friendly, safe for families and various facilities are available there, starting from a clean children's play corner with various types of games , then the availability of various types of pets such as rabbits, freshwater fish ponds and turkeys which are rarely found in residential areas.

To enter this tourist spot, each visitor must pay a ticket fee of IDR 10,000 or the equivalent of 3.81 Steem, then a parking fee of IDR 10,000 or the equivalent of 3.81 Steem. Visitors can freely enjoy the beauty of nature which is attractively designed by the owner.

You don't need to worry when you want to order and taste various culinary delights there, because various types of local and international cuisine such as Thai, Japanese and Korean are provided at very economical prices. I prefer coffee because Takengon is one of the best coffee producing districts in the world.







The collection of pictures above are some of the picture spots that I captured there, you can see me and my wife in the main yard of Natural Park, then my children are happily enjoying various toys.


Any special moment/ incident related your favorite travel destination.

It took quite a long time to find this place because the Natural Park is one of the new tourist destinations here, so by using the Google Map service, I had to get stuck on a difficult route with quite a high climb.
The Honda Freed with automatic transmission that I was driving simply drained the fuel and shifted the gear position to D1.

I was there until evening and the rain poured down heavily on most of the Takengon area, causing me to have to choose an alternative route home which was quite a long distance.

Screenshot 2023-10-04 at 15.14.00.png

Return Travel Route with Alternative Route

This route took almost 5 hours because the whole road was drenched in heavy rain, along the winding and climbing roads, I had to reduce my speed, especially as thick fog covered the road so visibility was very limited.

Indonesia, October 04, 2023
@irawandedy

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted, high-yield development with available resources. For further information, you can contact @pennsif via discord: Pennsif
Click here
Sort:  
 last year 

You have shared such a good place. Via your post, it seems I had been there.

Sir, I would like to congratulate you that now you are part of curator team of October month and I am really happy on your achievement.

I am here since October 2022, sometimes I become upset because I work hard and always try to give good content but never see good results at end but when I see you and experience person is getting success so I feel happy that atleast hard work is paid off.

God bless you sir and keep shining like this ...

Thanks 🙏


@yourloveguru

 last year 

Continue to show your best, work hard and participate in programs run by the Steemit team such as status club and burnsteem.

I also don't get any support other than curation reports, SR reports and contests if any. For the rest, you can see my post.

I've written a lot of Engagements but also didn't get support, I think that's normal. My writing is too bad to support, so I keep trying to do it accordingly with the capacity that I have.

Even though I don't get any support, I still think positively and am active on this platform.

Show yourself in every image you upload, giving confidence to the curation team that you have worked hard for it.

 last year 

Thank you for giving me such a precious advice . It means a lot for me .

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Loading...
 last year 

I enjoyed your travel story. There are plenty of reasons why it should be your travel discussion favorite.

Loading...
 last year 

Assalamu Alaikum Sir,
Actually traveling is an important part of human life which refreshes our mind. Your recent travel destination is a natural park in Indonesia. The picture in your post shows that the place is quite a pleasant environment surrounded by natural beauty. You also enjoyed the trip to the Natural Park with your family. My best wishes to you and your family.

Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55