The diary game|| better life || Wellcome

in Steem Fashion&Style8 days ago

Hello assalamu alaikum

Welcome back to me on this platform I hope everyone had great Eid so still I am in Eid mood and I was planning to upload some good material over here some good content because this platform is always one of my best friend from where I learnt a lot.

IMG_20240703_205708.jpg

So the start of the day is really good with a cup of tea day the summer is on its peak and day by day I think we are getting more heat environmental is also getting so much that we need proper hydration to stay hydrated in this environment because most of the time when we are outside we don't have enough time to drink water so must take water with you.

IMG_20240703_205658.jpg

This is special beeef pualo which is made on my request....... And most of the people store too much beef when mutton and so this is yumiest because now a days I really don't like beef much but I love this pulao.

IMG_20240703_205647.jpg

This is my yummiest achar now a days I am craving for achaar much ... I always get sore throat 🤧 😔 😔 so I avoid much but now a days my craving for this is increasing day by day so I just made.....my day so incredibly good.

Nowadays the trend has been changed much so we don't have enough time to make it at home but what we do we bring it from outside so this is my best of remedy which I already tried and I will share how I make it

IMG_20240703_205636.jpg

Must use a lot of salad in this heart summer because I think we don't want to eat much and we wanted to have something which is cold which is very well hydrated so I always try to take a good amount of salad with my food and no matter where I am I always try to bring my salad with me I always try to bring my water with me so I must recommend all of the girls and boys wherever you are doing your duties must carry a good amount of water stay hydrated also take care of yourself.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44