The Diary Game || Better life || Weight Loss Challenge

in Steem Fashion&Style13 hours ago

Assalamu alaikum my dear steemian

Today I am going to start hundred days weight loss challenge and I wanted as many as you can I can join with me and I will let you know what I am feeling so and how much weight I have before. So this is basically a hundred and days challenge and one of my best nutritionist who is actually guiding me and I will give me diet plan which I need to follow so there are some rules which I need to follow like firstly when I wake up I start my day with the cup of tea now I will skip that.

IMG_20240825_172348.jpg

So now my start of day is with pre breakfast which is actually with the morning water and it depends on you whether you keep the water whole night and then you wake up or either you can just wake up in the morning and at the ingredients in the water and drink it so you have to see your schedule your waking up timing.

IMG_20240825_172403.jpg

So this is my breakfast and I will recommended many people who are actually not taking I am breakfast because many of people like who are like me they don't want to eat anything in the morning so whenever I wake up I try to just have a cup of tea and then I want to my duty and so most of the time I just keep my breakfast and this time now I am starting breakfast and it's been long time I am not taking breakfast so I thought now I should bring some change in my meals.

IMG_20240825_172439.jpg

So this is basically are 1500 kilo calorie diet plan and I am also allowed into take to snack but you know I don't have time for snack and while I am on duty I can't bring any small fruit with me and so I just came the I have a good amount of meal and I take 3 meals in a day and it keeps me full and I am also taking to cup of tea.

IMG_20240825_172420.jpg

I am not going to skip anything in my diet so what I am actually doing is that I am controlling my portion I am eating a whole roti now I am keeping it half and this way I am taking my full carbohydrate version with protein fat so I am maintaining and try to maintaining good amount of carbohydrate protein and fat but what I am doing is that controlling my Portion because I eat a lot and I don't know what amount I need to eat now I have proper diet and I should take protein about 150 gram which give me 27 grams of daily requirement.

Sort:  

 11 hours ago 

Thanks a lot 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66