The diary game || Better Life || summer ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž

in Steem Fashion&Style โ€ข 4 months ago

Hello my dear steemian

Nowadays if I talk about the current is situation in my city I think it's very hot days it's 40 7 degree Celsius and I am very worried and do people take your question I will say all the people that must don't go out of your home if you don't have anything to which is very urgent to do because most of the people are suffering from here stroke.

If you are going out must bring a bottle of water must bring ORS or anything you have maintain your hydration as much as you can.

IMG-20240528-WA0030.jpg
Today I make this a super quick recipe because most of the people are also suffering from gastroenteritis and this is just because the hygiene is not proper outside and everything is roaming around so I tried to make at home and I am trying to maintain my hydration so well not just my skin hydration but also I wanted to have a good amount of water every day at least 12 to 14 glass of water everyday and if you are doing any work are you doing much bring a water with you.

IMG-20240528-WA0031.jpg

This is another super yummy recipe which I tried today and this is shawarma recipe and most of the time I eat from outside day I try to make at home I got sometimes so I thought I should connect to with my play form friends and I should take pictures and then share the recipe this is very easy because during summer you want to eat some light for heat is so much and I think we are not in your condition to have air conditioner every time.

IMG-20240528-WA0032.jpg

I just assembly fry all the ingredients and chicken specially and then I have make the bread and I have just put a little bit of the oil not too much so that this is a give you a feeling of light feeling not very heavy feeling so I must say if you are outside and you want to make this recipe this is just click 5 minutes recipe must try at home.

IMG-20240528-WA0037.jpg

Lastly it's my message for all my community for all friends please please take care of your kids don't let them go out don't play because I think this is the time of the summer and we also have electricity problem and try to wear less and less and try to take shower daily and maintain your hydration because hydration is not good for your skin for your hair for your nail for your healthy skin healthy gut so I think this is very necessary.

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57