The diary game || better life || Ramadan and duties

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Hello dear Steemian

I hope that a Ramadan is going very smoothly and Allah's blessing is showering I want to start my post without never very good note and that the must remember in your prayers the people of Palestine and Gaza because nothing is in our hand what we can do or how we can play our role is just doing pray for them and that's our part of Palestine.

For sehre we need a good amount of energy which is very necessary for our body and so as I am a doctor so I have to run all the day so I can't fast without having a good amount of carbohydrate so I have made this a beautiful recipe while I use strawberries and I have put a lot of much chocolate on it so I have a good amount of carbohydrate and no doubt along with that I also eat paratha and a good amount of yoghurt as well so it keep me well hydrated.

IMG-20240313-WA0033.jpg

So Ramzan is all about eating healthy and not just you make all the unhealthy cooking oils and make the samosa pakoda everyday but someday you can take so we have made and this samosa and we have put it in the fridge and then because daily we don't want to have samosa everyday what I do some days I just make and some days I don't so today I also made and the samosa but I have put in fridge.

Nowadays winter is converted into summer I feel some how dehydrated and you don't want to drink a lot of water so what are you do is very seldom now I am wearing summer ⛱️🌞🌞 clothes.

IMG-20240313-WA0028.jpg

The best part of my life that when it's time for your iftar so what we do all the seniors we went together to have at restaurant because when we have duty so we try to eat good and this is special karahi I am in love so much that it's been a long time I have been trying this so I love this instead of trying something new I always try to eat what I have tried before.

IMG-20240313-WA0027.jpg

For me I think my Ramadan is all about doing my duty is and no doubt I am doing my ibadat as well but I don't want to show as whenever I discuss about what I am doing I think I lost that spirit.

Keep shining 🌟🌟🌟 and growing 💗💗 stay healthy

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:21-03-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 3 months ago 

You have shared you good day. And I really appreciate it. Strawberry is looking so tasty. And it increase my hunger. And KARAHI is looking so yummy. Well good luck for your success. Best wishes are with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48