The diary game || Better life || last fasting

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Hello Steemian

The last two fast are just left and the time pass so quickly that I was also very eagerly waiting for Eid I think the best gift of Ramadan is the Eid is bringing so much happiness for all of us and a specially my all kids so kids are so happy and it has different kind of happiness but for me in the best thing is that before Eid I have bought the house Eid shoes and I will show you guys my dress and my shoes. It is the special occasion which come in once a year so I think we should celebrate it happily and with others.

IMG-20240405-WA0010.jpg

On this Eid al-hamdulillah I am celebrating this Eid with my family and most of the time I am in hospital I am in and duty but this time I am free from all the duties is I am not doing any duty I have take off from duties so for me the most happiness thing is that this is with my family and with my kids and my friends and I am gonna enjoy more on this Eid and all this is my age with my friends and family.

This is my special Iftar with my friends and this was actually last Iftar which I am doing with my friends and I am happy and that I am going to celebrate the Eid with my family and then I must say must enjoy on this Eid and this is meethi Eid. So I must say when more and more time with your family with your friends the most important thing on this Eid is getting easy and now I am no more and to get eidiiii.

IMG-20240405-WA0011.jpg

Ice cream eating with friends and this is the last yummyest with friends and then I am going back to my home town and soon I will back. So I will say that this Eid is completely very sweet and I am lucky again for having all of my family around me and I am celebrating the Eid with them and this is the luckyest chance for me.

I have never eat before such ice cream and this is very first time I am trying.

IMG-20240408-WA0006.jpg

This is one of my patient and I was checking and he got burn so I was very sad to see this patient because in Eid just 2 days left or maybe the Eid will be after 29 hour and 30 fasting so I think the best way to celebrate the Eid when it's comes after 29th fasting but when it is the 30th it has no charm or it has no happiness because everybody knows that meet tomorrow will be the Eid so for me the most exciting thing is that after 29th of Ramadan there should be Eid but I think this is our Islamic calendar that we should follow and no matter how happy we are so I will say that celebrate this Eid with your love one.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65