The diary game || Better life || Eid Mubarak

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello steemian

Happy Eid Mubarak

Eid is the movement or and the festival which brings so much happiness to all the community and I would say firstly happy Eid Mubarak to everybody every one who is celebrating and who has fasting for out the month this month was blessed for all of us just because it seems like this Ramadan is coming in the winter and we don't actually much hungry or a thirsty during a fast so for me this month was really really blessed and even one there was little summer wine was coming so at the same time there was raining so I must say this was blessed Ramadan among all.

Snapchat-1489070310.jpg

So this time I am so happy and excited because I has just open up the new bank account and at the same time I have ordered some new notes because I rememberd when we were the kid I always excited to get new notes so this time I got this one and not much more but for kids I think this is the special moment and the one day before I got a these notes and then the main thing is just to distribute and how to distribute because everyone want the more money.

Snapchat-705725262.jpg

Then we went outside to spend some time and I think the day of the Eid shouldn't beast hunt in the kitchen and just to make cooking and eating and I think we should spend some time outside so this day old went outside and the most important thing which I got was the lemon. It's just a so fascinating to drink.

IMG-20240412-WA0034.jpg

This is special laminate because I was dehydrating a so much after break the fast you can't even drink a glass of water so for me my skin become so dry and my lips becomes so dry due to dehydration I drink a lot of water while doing my duty so for me I think very difficult after fast I was not able to drink water during Sahar and as well as during fast.

IMG-20240412-WA0033.jpg

This is my all favourite patties burger and their from DFC and I always love so much and so for me that chand raat and on Eid day every day I just want this burger and the because doctors are most of the time out of the homeshoe they eat more fast food rather than homemade food and my most of the patient ask me a madam always eating from outside and ask us to drink tea of water and salad and this kind of stuff but you are always eating the fast food why is so so I think this is just because of our duty roster is this much difficult we eating most of the time from outside the reason from the homemade food.

IMG-20240412-WA0023.jpg

My friend has this beautiful hand with just simple mehndi and I love this so much next time I would try this one as well I think this is more simple and more fascinating rather than full footing a lot of flowers and putting on your hand.

Happy Eid Mubarak

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66