The Diary Game | better life | my weight loss journey

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago

Hello ladies ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Another smart update on my diet plan which I am consistent from since last 2 months and I was also sharing some of tips and tricks and today it's been you know 2 months and I see the very clear difference among my body weight and body fat and body water so no if you want to lose you have to be consistent and you have to be very particular to the diet. You know sometime or I also tired and I want some change at a time I just do slightly cheat in my meals.

IMG_20240928_150412.jpg

I keep my breakfast ready healthy because when I rush to hospital so I have to see many patients I need full energy to assess the patient and I just can't empty stomach see the patient with empty stomach my brain doesn't work so since a long period of time I was not taking good amount of breakfast but nowadays while I am on duty so I always try to have some you know healthy breakfast options for me and I want a list of things for the breakfast for the thing is when you are on diet you're more swings and you need something spicy good to eat.

IMG_20240928_150428.jpg

Most of nutritionist actually don't advise the rice in the diet but what I do is prepared to have good amount of protein with carbohydrate so when I took a little amount of rice with protein and I take around six to eight spoons of rice wait good amount of proteins so that it doesn't hampers my carbohydrate content and which can automatically lead to the increase contend and later glycogen storage as fat in my body.

IMG_20240928_150358.jpg

Like this is you know very good amount of salad along with mutton so I am trying to pull up all my calorie content I am not you know just keeping my stomach empty I always try to keep it full with full energy and with full amount of carbohydrate with good amount of fat protein so in this way I am trying to maintain my life cycle a turns out so good.

IMG_20240928_150347.jpg

This is another healthy option for me beans are really good amount of you know for fibers you know most of the time when anybody any girls started the diet so first complain is about the constipation remedy for relieving constipation is mainly you can have a good amount of fiber in your diet and other option is that you can start your day with a good amount ispaghol in the hot water and drink it.

My nutritionist actually give me very good diet plan but what I am going to do is switch according to my likes and dislike and along with that when I am taking carbohydrate more in one meal so I try to compensate it with workout with good amount of work and with food amount of water drink drink water at the least 1.5 to 2 L in a day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52