The Diary Game | Better life | my birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

in Steem Fashion&Style โ€ข 2 months ago

Hello my dear steemian

This month is really special for me because so many my friends so many my cousins and the kids in our family are born in this month so this is really special for me and this is very close to my heart because we celebrate this month so much that I can't describe in word so today I am celebrating with my family and so I am going to share how we celebrate my birthday and there is no suspense to celebrate because my nephew also born on the same date so he just keeps on memorizing that today is our birthday so we will celebrate it together.

IMG-20240601-WA0008.jpg

This was yumiest chocolate cake which we order and this was actually simple because just one day before my birthday we already celebrate my brother birthday and so we just don't want it to waste a lot of money in just buying that cake I think this is just a moment so we should celebrate and I always focused on the goal rather than wasting my time in the useless things to do.

IMG-20240601-WA0009.jpg

This is another cake which is cut by my friends with me and they always remember that I have birthday and so I think this is the best time when your friends knows your birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐ŸŽ‚ and they are going to celebrate. The most difficult thing is one day celebrate and the everything is finished then you have to give party to all of them but a rather than it cost me so much I feel very happy that I am celebrating with my friends and giving the time so after cake cutting we have celebration ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐ŸŽ‰.

IMG-20240601-WA0010.jpg

This is one of the best restaurant in Lahore and I have tried it so many times so I would recommend the people who are living in Lahore and wanted to taste something good and wanted to eat some delicious food must visit.

Must visit this place with your family with your friends and I think this is best place for family I would say that celebrate your day celebrate your moments and make special them for everyone.

IMG-20240601-WA0012.jpg

Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐ŸŽ‚ to me

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย 

Happy happy birthday dear @iqrarana786 many many happy returns of the day ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒธ ,may all your wishes come true.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68