The diary game better life || Meetup with Steemian

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

My dear Steemian

Today after a long time me and all my friends have met up so I took a long time to post this one some days before at le we have this meet have and I was trying to but I didn't get time to post on time so this is the day what I am free I just wanted to share with all you guys how pleasant it was and how we enjoyed together all friends in one plane and we were planning a long time to have dinner together.

It was pleasant to made all my friends and actually this is the very exceptional day for me to meet all my friends in I am planning for long time and we had that dinner together and.

@drhira
@ashkhan
@drhuma
@anum01

Thanks for making a special and give us time and it was pleasant meeting.

IMG_20240516_124128.jpg

Actually I would like to say the drhira daughters are so pretty mashallah and so well dressed well mannered and I was totally impressed to meet for the very first time I meet her so you and her daughters it was so happy to see them in real life.

IMG_20240516_124204.jpg

This group a selfie was needed and wish you blessing and beautiful life ahead.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Indeed it was lovely time together. I just missing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72