The Diary Game || 21-09-24 || Partyed with friends on a cold day after three hot days.

in Steem Fashion&Style29 days ago
Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am fine. Today I am here to share with you my whole day activities on 21-09-24.

Steem Fashion&Style @imranhassan.png

Edited with Canva.

IMG_20240921_071508_156.jpg

IMG_20240921_070747_162.jpg

IMG_20240921_070657_879.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

Saturday was my weekly holiday: 18th, 19th, and 20th. These three days were very hot, and people had a lot of trouble to work. By the grace of God, I woke up on Saturday morning and saw that the sky was very cloudy. I went to the roof of the building and felt the cold air. I observed the trees planted on the roof of my building and felt the cool air on my body at that time.

image.png

image.png

image.png

IMG_20240921_091746_564.jpg

image.png

image.png

After a while, my daughter was crying that she would eat something. Then I took him to the store and bought him some chips and juice. And I ate a coldring. Then, after coming home, I was working on the Steemit platform, and my daughter was telling me she was going to write something. Then I gave her my art book, and she was writing whatever came to her mind. Then the funniest thing was that my daughter suddenly fell asleep while writing, and I was very happy to see her sleeping state😀.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then suddenly around 10:30, a cold wind was blowing very strongly, and it looked like a cyclone. And that time it was raining beautifully for a long time, which I felt. Then, when it's raining, I go to the shop, Puffed Rice, and bring onions and chillies smeared with mustard oil and eat them on rainy days.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

At that time my sister's daughter came dressed in make-up due to cold weather and told me, uncle, look how I feel. I told her you look very beautiful. Then it was 12:00, and I got some sleep due to waking up very early. Then I got the cold weather and went to sleep. After sleeping for four hours, I woke up at four o'clock in the afternoon, and at that time I saw a very cold wind blowing in the sky. Then I wake up and take a shower and have lunch.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, on a cold weather day, four of us made a plan to have a chicken barbecue party. Then we get busy with each other's work. Two of my friends went to buy chicken and other staples. And I went to our local market to buy charcoal. As I passed by the road, I photographed a lot of things that were childhood memories of the things we used to play with as kids, and I don't really know the names of them.

image.png

IMG_20240921_171524_643.jpg

image.png

IMG_20240921_202149_351.jpg

image.png

IMG_20240921_204515_555.jpg

Then I went to Kachpur market and bought charcoal for 100 rupees and came home around seven thirty in the evening. Then I cut the chicken bought from the market and marinated it in the refrigerator. And after a while, I went to the roof of the building and made a barbecue by burning coal and heating it. At around 9 pm, all the family enjoyed a nice moment together. And we had a successful barbeque party with my mother, my sister, and my younger brother's wife all together.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72