The Diary Game || 17-08-24 || Worked unloading on weekends. And in the afternoon I worked in the garden on the roof.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here to share with you my whole-day activities on August 17–24.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

On Saturday morning, I was on duty for eight hours, from 6 am to 2 pm. At 6 am from Chittagong Port, we had a number of vehicles with plastic granules and one vehicle with chemicals to be unloaded. So on a weekend morning after going to duty, I got in the car and started working, giving chemicals to the chemical production and plastic granules to the plastic granule production. Then in the morning, some urgent requisition was given to give the acid, so I came to the production in the morning with the acid. Then we start unloading the first car in the morning and put it in the warehouse. Then I came home for breakfast while I went up on the roof to do the roof garden and observe.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After breakfast, I went to the factory when the goods were brought from Chittagong port. Some of the goods were damaged, so I was drying them. Then I started unloading the plastic Dana car, and it took three hours to unload this car, and it was noon. Then we went to the shop to have some light food. Saturday was a beautiful day, with a beautiful wind blowing and drizzling rain—so many beautiful feelings that I can't describe. After finishing the light meal here, I came back to the factory and started unloading an empty cartoon car, finished unloading it till 1:30, finished the duty at 2 pm, and went home.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

At two o'clock in the afternoon, when he came home from the factory, a man gave him sweets and said that the child had come into this world and to pray for him. Then I brought the sweet home and gave it to my daughter, who likes sweets very much, and she ate the sweets happily. Then my daughter was helping her mother eat lunch, and I was very happy to see. Then I made scaffolding for Fielding's roof garden with some plastic belts I found while unloading chemicals from my factory. I was very hungry in the evening, had a light meal in the evening, rested for a while, had dinner, and went to sleep.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 last month 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64