The Diary Game || 13- 8-24 || The sky was very sunny after the rain and it was a bit difficult to work in the afternoon.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I am here to share with you my whole-day activities on 13- 8-24.

1.png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I woke up in the morning like every time, but I didn't have work that morning; my work was from 2 pm to 10 pm. I woke up and went to the grocery store to buy some daily necessities for the family. Then my wife makes bread with potatoes and eats it for breakfast. In the rain, some of my mechanical work circuit purses were soaked in water and dried in the sun. I went to our local market, Walton Plaza, where my fridge was given free servicing, and the servicing fee would be Rs 4000. I returned home after depositing them.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I did some paper work for a long time to join a contest. While doing the work of paper cutting, I gave the azaan at noon, took a bath, ate rice, prayed to go to work at two o'clock, and left. I was surprised to see many things being sold on the street for only five rupees, but the quality is not that good. There is a lot of sunshine in the sky, and it looks a bit like this. After doing some work in the factory, my body sweated a lot in the heat of the sun, so I went to rest under a mango tree. While taking rest under the mango tree, I saw their beautiful leaves growing, which I like very much. I took a picture.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, after Asr prayer, I worked for a while in the afternoon and came home at six in the evening. When I got home, I was again completing a work CT and watching the news on the laptop. Then I made pakoras with flour and vegetables for my wife as a light evening snack, and tea for dinner. Then I went to the factory again, worked in the section for a while, finished my duty at ten o'clock at night, came home, had dinner, and went to sleep.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40