SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 4

in Steem Fashion&Style2 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of Allah, I am also well today. I am hosting the Steem Fashion and Style Community, conducted by @ashkhan sir, 📢📢 SFS Contest! Picture of the Day Week 4: " 5 SP + Booming Vote. Thanks, @ashkhan sir, for organizing such a beautiful Picture of the Day contest. And in this contest, I will describe and explain a picture of my outing with my friends. And such a beautiful Thank you again for organizing the contest and I am going to start my post.

2.png

Edited with Canva.

Pictures are going to capture joy, a moment and a time in our life. There is a lot of history behind the camera behind this camera; it used to take a lot of time to capture a photo and wait for days to collect a photo. Now that the modern and digital age has come, we can capture any moment of our love in seconds and hold it for days. I always salute one thing that captures my moments from 10 years ago.

I have lost many mobile phones in my life, I have lost my mobile phone for a long time but the pictures are still memories for me. Since I made a Gmail account 10 years ago today, I have been using that ID for a long time, and through Google Photos, I still have pictures from 10 years ago that I like very much, thanks to the Google platform, thanks to Google Photos. But today I will not give any explanation of my old photo; maybe one day I will. But today I will explain a new picture I am sharing below and sharing the moment of the picture.

image.png

The picture I am showing here is a picture of our four friends This picture will always remain in our memory or one day we will miss it a lot. We are four friends; three are car drivers by profession and one works as an official, in whose eyes you can see glasses. In it, one works in government vehicles, I work in official vehicles and another works in his own job; he is an auto driver. Every friday or saturday weekend, we can take his auto rickshaw if we have time and that day we went to a far village road It was raining heavily the village area was very beautiful. Then I stopped the car, took a selfie and kept this picture carefully.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51