SFS Contest Picture of the Day

in Steem Fashion&Style6 days ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of God, I am also well Today I am hosted by the Steem Fashion & Style community, conducted by @ashkhan madam 📢📢 SFS Contest! Picture of the Day: " 5 SP + Booming Vote. Thank you, @ashkhan Madam, for organizing such a beautiful Picture of the Day contest, and through this contest, I will explain every picture and word. And thank you again for organizing such a beautiful contest. I'm going to start my post.

image.pngDuring cousin's marriage

First of all, I am sharing a picture here. This picture was taken two days ago, last Friday. Growing up, we rarely visited our aunt's house, and since my mother got married, she has rarely met my aunts. My cousin's wedding was there last Friday, May 5, and many people were invited to that wedding. We met many relatives when all of our family went there for the noon invitation. Then, after we finished eating and drinking, my mother didn't eat and drink, and I said to my mother, Why didn't you eat? My mother told me I would sit and eat together with your aunts. I met them after many years. Then I saw my mother sitting with all the aunts, ready to eat together, and I took a picture of them at that moment, and in that picture, a happy Maya was involved. My mother was very happy to see that.

image.pngAt the time of younger brother's marriage

Then I am sharing one more picture here, which is of my younger brother's wedding day on the Friday after Qurbani Eid. My younger brother got married to my own cousin; Everyone in the family fixed their marriage. And I invited some of my relatives, some relatives of my in-laws, and some relatives of my mother's house, and we all went as bridegrooms to a bride's house to complete the marriage ceremony. Then, after everyone went there, I gathered everyone together. And I took a selfie with everyone. This photo will be a memory in our family, as I could not take such a group photo during my wedding.

image.pngAt the time of younger brother's marriage

Here I have shared another picture that will be a memory of our lives because old people are a part of it. In this picture, you can see four people. Four people may wake up, or so easily, these four people may never meet again. The reason for this is that one of them is my father-in-law; he was invited to my younger brother's wedding. Another person is my sister's father-in-law; he came from Gopalganj district to have a noon invitation. There is one more person who is from my younger brother's in-law's house, and they got together and had a lot of chats. The four guys had a lot of fun, and they will always be our memories in this film. Because if there is no event, these people cannot be found together to hold the memories and enjoy our pictures.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 6 days ago 
 6 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI29.3 ( 0.71 % self, 141 upvotes, 110 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:07-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

You are very much interested in your mom well-being which is credible. Every moment has it own test. Sometime we share and reunite with our love once. This is the moment we can't do away as humans.

 2 days ago 

Thank you so much for such a nice comment on my post and for spending your valuable time. The greatest shelter in the world is our parents and our place in their bosom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44