SFS Contest | Week 27 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Pomegranate.

in Steem Fashion&Style23 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well today. Hosted by @hive-126193 in the Steem Fashion&Style Community, 📢📢SFS Contest Week 27! Drawing Contest: Draw A Pomegranate! 5 SP + Booming Vote (1st Winner). Thanks, @hive-126193, for organizing such a wonderful Draw A Pomegranate contest. And in this contest I will show a beautiful 3D pomegranate art. Thank you again for organizing such a beautiful contest, and I am going to start my post.

Steem Fashion&Style @Imranhassan (12).png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥 A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩 Watercolor, yellow, red, brown, white.
🍅Step -01🍅

image.png

image.png

First I took a piece of white paper to do the art and took the essentials. Then I drew two rounded circles.

🍅Step -02🍅

image.png

image.png

Then I brought the two circles into the shape of the pomegranate and placed the pomegranate on the right side of the hand and drew the pomegranate on the left hand side, cut in half. Then, in the center of the halved pomegranate, I painted the delicious pomegranate seeds.

🍅Step -03🍅

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the first brown color around the seeds in the center of the half-thorn pomegranate. Then I dyed the pomegranate seeds red.

🍅Step -04🍅

image.png

image.png

Then on the left side of the left side of the half-cut pomegranate body, I lightly painted red. Then I painted the flower-like part of the face of the pomegranate with yellow and brown colors.

🍅Step -05🍅

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the entire pomegranate on my right side red. And half of the pomegranate on the left side of the hand painted white around the grain and branched. And I took a selfie with my art as per community guidelines.

imranhassan (1).gif

Photography Details

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nabilanusrat

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
Loading...
 19 days ago 

আপনার অংকনটি অসম্ভ সুন্দর হয়েছে । আপনার অংকনের দক্ষতা খুব ভালো । আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89