SFS Contest | Week 26 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Dragon Fruit.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well today. Hosted by @hive-126193 in the Steem Fashion&Style Community, 📢📢SFS Contest Week 26! Drawing Contest: Draw A Dragon Fruit! 5 SP + Booming Vote (1st Winner). Thanks, @hive-126193, for organizing such a beautiful Draw A Dragon Fruit contest. And in this contest, I made this dragon fruit art with a beautiful multi-step water color as per the contest.

Steem Fashion&Style @Imranhassan (9).png

Edited with Canva.

IMG_20240826_143817_137.jpg

IMG_20240827_190030_083.jpg

Warning I urge everyone to buy and eat dragon fruit from the market. Because there is a lot of manipulation going on with this dragon fruit in the market. Because the dragon fruit is such a beautiful fruit that everyone wants to buy and eat it, a group of unscrupulous traders put chemicals inside the dragon fruit and added jelly and soaked it in water. This makes the dragon fruit bigger and more profitable to sell. And you will see big dragon fruit selling for very little money; you will not buy and eat such dragon fruit. Where small dragon fruits are being sold for a little more money, I am asking to buy them and eat them. And through this contest, I will showcase my every image and word. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥 A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩 Water color, red, pink, green
Step -01

image.png

image.png

First I took the art supplies, and with watercolor, I will draw today's dragon fruit, and for the shape of the dragon fruit, I first took a round circle of dragon fruit. Then I took it like a leaf on top of the sphere.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then on the roadside, on the left hand side, I painted the dragon's body cutouts, and on the right hand side, half the dragon fruit inside was white and black. Then I painted green in the leaves on the upper part of the dragon.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I art the body part of the dragon fruit by combining red and pink colors. Then I painted the thorny branches of the dragon fruit body pink and green.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the body of the half-cut dragon fruit on the right side of the hand with a mixture of red and pink colors. Then around the cut dragon fruit, I painted green inside the cut branches.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then I made the seed art of the cut dragon fruit with dark spots in the center. Then I wrote my community name and username as per community guidelines. Then I took a selfie with my art.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @mueeinislam

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📱Device
Samsung Galaxy a04
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41