SFS Contest | Week 24 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Peach.

in Steem Fashion&Style7 hours ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

how are you all? I hope you are well By God's grace, I am also well today Hosted by @hive-126193 in the Steem Fashion and Style Community, 📢📢SFS Contest Week 24! Drawing Contest: Draw A Peach! 5 SP + Booming Vote (1st Winner). Thanks, @hive-126193, for organizing such a beautiful art and creativity contest. And in this contest, I have drawn a mango and through this contest, I will present my every picture and word. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

2.png

Edited with Canva.

During the mango season, we have a lot of mangoes in Bangladesh, Native mangoes and different varieties of mangoes are available, which are very tasty and nutritious to eat. A few days ago, the season of mangoes has passed and mangoes are still available in some places but the price is very high. My daughter eats a lot of mangoes and I love mangoes too, so I always buy these seasonal mangoes for her.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥A4 size black paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Water color
🟩Red, Yellow, Orange, Black, color
Step -01

image.png

IMG_20240810_163922_342~2.jpg

First, I took a piece of black paper for art and the necessary materials. Then, first on the paper, I made a shape like a mango, and on the right side of it, I made a shape like a leaf.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the inside left side of the mango light red and light black. Then, on top of the mango, I completed the color of the mango with orange, yellow, and green.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I whitened the inside of the leaf on the right side of the mango. Then I painted green on the leaves on the right side of the mango.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I painted dark green on top of the leaves to show the branches above the mango tree leaves. Then I wrote the community name and my username above the art I drew according to the community guidelines.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 6 hours ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI18.9 ( 0.92 % self, 109 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:11-08-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53