SFS Contest | Week 22 |Drawing Contest | Draw Lychee.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 days ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of Allah, I am also well today I am hosted by the Steem Fashion and Style Community, hosted by @hive-126193 📢📢 SFS Contest Week 22! Drawing Contest: Draw Lychee! 5 SP + Booming Vote (1st Winner). Thanks, @hive-126193 for organizing such a lovely Draw Lychee Contest. And lychee is very popular in Bangladesh Some time ago, lychee season passed. My daughter has eaten lot of lychee in lychee season Lychee is very nutritious and delicious fruit. Litchi fruit is available once in a year and when its yield is at its last stage, it starts to be sold in the market and it stays in the market for a short period of time. And through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures and words. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

image.png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥A4 size black paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩water color brown the green the red white
Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took black paper, pencils, and watercolors to do the art. Then, for the shape of the lychee, I have drawn some stems and leaves of the plant and the shape of the lychee in pencil. Then I painted the stems of the litchi a light brown color.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I lightened the litchi leaves and painted them all green. Then I drew green again on all the light green leaves.

Step -03

image.png

Then I painted white on top of all the litchi leaves to show the branches of the leaves.

Step -04

image.png

Then I painted the litchis with red paint. And white spots around the litchi.

Step -05

image.png

Then I added small blobs of black paint in the center of all the lychees, and I completed my lychee painting.

Step -06

IMG_20240708_192746_281.jpg

Then I took a selfie with my drawing, as per the community guidelines.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩


I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 2 days ago 
Loading...
 2 days ago 

Very nice to read your post and your picture is awesome your picture and description is also very nice your daughter loves to eat litchi I know little kids are very interested in sweet things and they like it very much very nice your post Best wishes for you

 yesterday 

Take your valuable time to leave a nice comment on my post. But I feel like I could have made the art look better if I had done this art with pencil colors. But for fear of giving watercolors I can't boil one.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Hello friend, I just most say this... That your creativity inspired me a lot. A couple of years ago, I usually used canvas to edit Some of my photos but now all those creative things just get ride of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34