SFS Contest | Week 20 |Drawing Contest | Draw An Apricot.

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of Allah, I am also well today. I am organized by @hive-126193 in the Steem Fashion and Style Community 📢📢 SFS Contest | Week 20 | Drawing Contest | Draw An Apricot. Thanks, @hive-126193, for organizing such a lovely Draw an Apricot contest, and through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures. Thank you again for organizing such a beautiful Draw An Apricot contest and I am going to start my post.

Steem Fashion&Style @Imranhassan (1).png

Edited with Canva.

Dried apricots are suitable for everyone in the family, whether children, men, or women. Dried apricots can benefit everyone. But this apricot fruit is not available much in Bangladesh, and it is available in different big super shops in the capital, Dhaka, but its price is very high. If it were as common as apples and oranges, the apricot fruit would be eaten because it is a very tasty fruit.

Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took a piece of white paper and a cut compass to draw the apricot fruit. Then, with the cut compass, I made two round marks, and with the round marks, I tried the apricot fruit size of my competition.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then, in between those two circles on the inside of the right side of the hand, I draw the shape of the apricot fruit. Then we take the shape of a seed in the middle of that fruit. And on the left-hand side, I draw a whole apricot fruit, and through the middle of it, I give the beautiful spot that the apricot fruit has, and on top of the apricot fruit, I draw a tree leaf.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I start the painting step, then the apricot on the right side of the hand. I start painting first and paint the outer part with a dark orange color. Then I paint a light orange color in the center of the apricot fruit.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I paint a seed in the center of the apricot. And around it, I have given it a touch of a light brown color. And I painted a dark orange color all over the body of the apricot fruit on the left side of the hand.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then I drew a leaf above the apricot on the left and colored the leaf green. Then I finish coloring step by step, and I write my community name and username. I took a selfie below.

imranhassan (1).gif

image.png

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@memamun @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Samsung Galaxy A04
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi Brother @imranhassan, you've explained all the stages of this drawing very well. And your dedication to your art is evident in your work.

I really liked the drawing, it's made with great clarity and precision.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 45%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Thank you all so much for curating my post after reviewing it. And I am very happy, and I will try to follow what you said and try to do good work. Stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51