You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Week#8 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Thank you so much for presenting us with such a nice post. I have been married for the past three years, and I have a two-year-old daughter with whom I hope to love. When my wife gets a little angry with my daughter, I get very angry and reprimand her so that she does not misbehave with my daughter. Because, as a mother, she endures a lot of pain that pains her all day long. Children, we don't understand anything when we are at work. But at the end of the day, these children are our heartbeat. When we go to sleep at night, the dreams of the whole day play in our minds.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello friends, how are you? Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post and for your kind words in the comments. And I am very happy to know that Allah has blessed you with a daughter too. You love him very much and take care of him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44