"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-16 by @imranhassan".

in Steem Fashion&Style9 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also well today. Hosted by @pea07 Madam, Hosted on Steem Fashion & Style Community, 📢📢[Contest] My Skill Is My Power || Season-16, Thanks, @pea07 madam for organizing such a beautiful My Skill Is My Power contest. And in today's contest, I will make pen and pencil holder from plastic bottle and empty cartoon and color paper and it will be in the shape of a rabbit. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

Steem Fashion&Style @imranhassan (1).png

Edited with Canva.

pen pencil holder tools: 👇🏻
🟥 A4 size Yellow, black, pink, color paper
🟦 Pen
🟧 Glue
🟨 Scissors
🟩 Empty Box Cartoon
🐹 Step -01 🐹

IMG_20240923_095205_136.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

First, I took the necessary materials to do the art. Then I cut the blank cartoon round with a certain measurement. Then I cut another piece of yellow paper 1 inch larger than the empty cartoon. Then I cut that yellow paper around the empty cartoon size with a pen and cut the rest of the extra paper into smaller pieces.
🐹 Step -02 🐹

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I put glue around the cartoon. Then, by placing it upside down on the yellow paper, I glued the excess parts of the yellow paper and wrapped it up with it. Then you can see on your screen how beautiful my blank cartoon and yellow color paper have become into a circle.
🐹 Step -03 🐹

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I took two plastic bottles and cut them to size. Then I cut two pieces of plastic bottle and yellow color paper. Then, by gluing the color paper around, I wrapped the yellow color paper nicely with the bottle, which you can see on the screen. Then, after wrapping the plastic bottle through the yellow paper, I put glue on the lower part and placed it on the round yellow cartoon paper.
🐹 Step -04 🐹

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, as I said before, the pen pencil holder will be a bunny shape, so I cut four pieces of paper to make bunny ears. Two papers are kept large and two papers Small and four papers are made of two colors that you can see on the screen. Then I put the glue around the yellow paper and put the little pieces of pink paper on top of it. Then I glued them to the plastic bottle and placed them next to the paper rolls.
🐹 Step -05 🐹

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I took two pieces of black paper to make the bunny's beard. Then I cut the black paper into pieces like this and glued the yellow circle on top of the yellow paper. Then I cut a small piece of pink-colored paper into a round shape and placed it between the two sides of the beard. Then I made two eyes using white and black colored paper. Then, after placing it, my pen pencil holder is ready.
🐹 Step -06 🐹

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, according to the community guidelines, I went to the roof and took a selfie with my handmade Pen pencil holder.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47