📣 Contest Alert || Drawing of sunflower in vase

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"
Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum how are you all hope you are well, by the grace of Allah I am also well, today I came to the Steem Fashion&Style community to participate in the sunflower to draw contest organized by @drhira Madam Dhara. Welcome to the Steem Fashion&Style community, and welcome to @drhira madam. Thank you for organising such a beautiful contest.

IMG_20231118_220708.jpg

I love sunflowers very much. Sunflowers are not easy to see. My village is in Bardi village of Narayanganj district, Sonargaon police station. Every year, two to three farmers cultivate sunflowers during the dry season. And many people thronged to see them and took photographs. One day I took four sun sunflower seeds from a brother and I planted them on a top and from them two seedlings grew by the grace of Allah and from them became trees and two flowers became sunflowers.

IMG_20231118_221142.jpg

I drew a sunflower for this contest. It took me a long time to draw because I used to draw a lot as a kid and didn't do them as much as I grew up. It's great to work on the steemit platform to share all the things from my childhood and youth which I haven't had in the last 10 years.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟥 White paper or drawing book
🟥 Pencil
🟥 Eraser
🟥 Color pencils
🟥Black marker or gel pen
🟥Sharpener
🟥Scale

Step - 1

First, I drew a circle of sunflowers on a white paper and then drew the petals one by one.

IMG_20231118_124426.jpg

Step - 2

Then I circle the branches and draw a leaf on the side. On the top right side I draw a small flower. Then by drawing two more leaves below I make a pot where my flower plant is placed.

IMG_20231118_125455.jpg

Step - 3

Then I took the color pencil and started painting with yellow paint. Once the yellow around the flower is done, I add green and light green inside the branches.

IMG_20231118_154908~2.jpg

IMG_20231118_161737~2.jpg

Step - 4

Then I paint the leaves very nicely around the green with a touch of light yellow.

IMG_20231118_163207~2.jpg

Step - 5

In the center of the last flower I paint black and brown which makes the flower plant look very attractive.

IMG_20231118_215732.jpg

Finally, I painted brown around the top and painted some grass on the top with small green paint. stay well, Allah Hafez.

Photography Details

Device
WALTON PRIMO HM7
Location
Narayangonj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

ফুলটি আঁকানো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।আপনার জন্য রইলো অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

 9 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট এ কমেন্ট করার জন্য । এবং এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

খুবই চমৎকার অঙ্কন করেছেন ভাইয়া।আমি আশা করব এভাবেই আপনার সুন্দর প্রতিভা বিকাশিত হোক।এবং আমাদের দেখার সুযোগ হোক।

 9 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice comment. Please pray that I can make more beautiful art in the future. I did a lot of art in my childhood, but I needed to remember it. But now, working on Steemit reminds me of my childhood.

 9 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
19-11-2023
MOD OBSERVATION/COMMENT

Greetings friend, thank you for participating in the contest as you've presented this wonderful piece for our viewing pleasure. Good luck in the contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much sir for such a nice comment on my post, your comment gives us a lot of inspiration and makes us more interested to work. Be well and be healthy. Allah Hafeez.

 9 months ago 

Imran bhai very imressive art.outstanding art with proper use of marks down. I appreciate your efforts and passion.
Wish you best of luck.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much brother for commenting on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65