The Diary Game || 03-08-24 || I had a good time staying at home during the weekend.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well. By God's grace, I am fine. Today I am here to share with you my day activities for Aug 3rd.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I woke up in the morning and saw my daughter looking out the window. Seeing her looking out the window, I suddenly remembered some of our deaths in Bangladesh. Some of these innocent children, like my daughter, looked out of the balcony window and were shot dead in the quota movement, which was a very good thing for Bangladesh. Then I had breakfast in the morning, and after some time, I went to the shop to buy something. While going to the shop, I saw that my aunt's house had many beautiful plants. Then I went to the grocery store and paid for what I had eaten all month.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I came home a few days ago and sent free servicing to Walton customer care for my house fridge compressor work. They told us on the phone that they would need 4 thousand rupees to work on my fridge. On my way to Walton Plaza, I was having tea at a shop, and it made me smile to see a leaflet written on it. Then I took the money and went to Walton Plaza, and after paying there, I came home.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

It was raining heavily when I got home on Saturday; it rained all day, and it felt so good to be home. Since it was a rainy day, I couldn't go anywhere, so I planned to watch a movie at home, and I was watching a Hindi movie. Then I had lunch and rested for a while. And I was watching the news for a while about the anti-quota movement in Bangladesh.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I made a diary game post for the Steemit platform in the afternoon and spent some time with the kids at home later in the evening. As it was raining all day, my wife prepared me food. After a while, I ate pineapple, and once again, I ate it with beef broth.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then my younger brother came home from work around seven in the evening and bought a birthday cake for my daughter, and my daughter was very happy to see it. Then, now that the rainy season is going on, my mother went to the village house and bought local small fish. These fish are very delicious to eat. And my mother cooked these small fish and had very good food for dinner. After dinner, I fell asleep.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89