SFS Contest Week 16 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @impersonal.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hello friends,

Yesterday morning one of my friends shared a photo with his family seating in train to go to Sikim another state of India in Himalayas for exile from heat. In the evening he shared another photo with family wearing warm clothes.

So there's no definite routine any one can follow. I'm now writing the post at midnight 1:45 AM.

Yesterday I got up finally at 6 AM. I did my basic hygiene. I started writing my post. I took a cup of tea with biscuit. I again write part of the post.

I cleaned bitten rice in water and had that as such. I washed some vegetables and cut it for fish curry. I also washed rice and cooked. My wife prepared fish curry and rest. I finished writing and published it. I was given an omlate. I washed few clothes and took a bath. I just hang the clothes for drying under sun. I also water the plants.

It was time for lunch. I had a nap after lunch though it was unbearable hot. I got up due to phone ringing sound. It was auto robotic call by the service providers. There data service is very poor. I had been trying to make this post since yesterday night. I had some dry fruits afterwards.

IMG_20240502_121515361.jpg

IMG_20240502_141543628.jpg

I just passed sometimes watching video of my favourite youtuber. It was a video of Zanskar valley visit in Ladhak. I also watched few other videos of Shark Tank India season 3.

At last after 7 PM only I dared to go out when some cool breeze was flowing. There's no nor'wester without which the burning sensation will not go. I took a photo of a mall in glaring neon sign.

IMG_20240502_195911060.jpg

I had a 100 ml Glucon Water. I returned home. I had my dinner with roti and sabji. I had my medicines.

IMG_20240502_191722329.jpg

IMG_20240502_212031745.jpg

I would like to invite three of fellow Steemians to participate in the contest. @viajarparasanar @yakspeace @aprendeconkevin

Thank you for reading my post.

@impersonal

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are well, I am very happy that you shared your beautiful diary with us, doing different activities is very good for a human being, I enjoyed reading your diary and your food. It was also very delicious, keep sharing the quality post with us and also share with us about your day.. Have a nice day.

 last month 

Thank you for visiting my post and good wishes.

 last month (edited)

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI8.2 ( 0.00 % self, 58 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:04-05-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 last month 

Thank you for verifying my post and feedback except club status.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67882.04
ETH 3779.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52