Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

Introduction
By nature, everyone born with their personal lifestyles and certain characteristics that distinguishes one from the other. Even the twins that born the same day cannot be the same in terms of their personal lifestyles and behaviour.

This is the most important thing that makes people to prefer one person to the other. Some people’s attitude are so much attracted by others a as result of their kind and good lifestyles.

Here, I am in love with business because of daily generation of revenue and I love interacting with people in a straightforward way. I am a successful business young man today.
0

market-2669499_1280.jpg

Source

My lifestyle

To go deeply, though I am a student, I like marketing for daily income. I am a business man , I engaged in the trading of sea foods most especially crayfish.

You can imagine I am a male but that does not matter. What matter is because I have be able to make my cash and sponsor myself in school by settling some of my bill through this business.

crayfish-697778_1280.jpg

Source

I buy in large (whole sale) quantities from the riverine areas and sell in small (retail) quantities to the final trader in the chain of distribution. This makes me an outstanding distributor my area.

I tried as much as possible to listen to my customers, because without them I cannot succeed in my business.

When I started this business, although the need of the product was high during the survey, I was depressed how I will be able to deliver the good on time to avoid damages and losses, and even how I will make progress for business continuity.

What makes me successful

The following makes make successful in my crayfish business:

i. Timelines: I paid attention very well to customer’s needs and satisfaction on time. When there is an order, I tried my best to deliver on time. Today I delivered 20 bags of crayfish to 3 retailers.

ii. I maintained customer’s relationship. Here I always follow up my customers to know when they will need the product to guide against unavailability of crayfish.

iii. Honesty in dealing with my business partners makes me successful. Here most people have a good idea to run a business but their dubious characters scared away their business partners as a result the cannot make it in business.

iv. Quality products is one of the reason I succeeded in my business. Business is not only concern in quantity but quality that is the best so far. Here even if the customer didn’t budgeted for but because of the quality products I persuaded them to buy and my product is always hotcake, and many others.

conclusion-of-the-contract-3100579_1280.jpg

Source

Moral lesson

Business is not only determine by your capital nor idea, but your lifestyles and attitude toward it makes your successful. Have a positive mindset, be trustworthy and you’ll be booming tomorrow.

I invite @bossj23, @vudeme123 and @tomlister

Cc,

@steemfashion

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Business is not only determine by your capital nor idea, but your lifestyles and attitude toward it makes your successful. Have a positive mindset, be trustworthy and you’ll be booming tomorrow.

You're absolutely right 👍 this is exactly what I usually tried to make some business men/women to understand, I'm glad that you're making profit with your trading, just keep it up!

Note it would have been better had it been you were using your photos to write this diary, showing us how you normally Go about your daily life, that would be more real than the internet photos your using. I hope you will be improved this aspect.

Thank you very much for your encouragement and observation.

 11 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0/0.5
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
7/10
Verification date:
15-09-2023

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28