Contest: Share Your Thoughts On Expensive Beauty Treatments by @ikwal".

in Steem Fashion&Style17 hours ago

1000170528.jpg

Source


Do you think expensive beauty treatments are worth promoting?


Beauty treatments actually really need to be applied to ourselves, because if our bodies are maintained with good care then we will also feel more confident.

And in my opinion expensive beauty treatments are really worth promoting, because in my opinion currently there are so many cheap beauty care products or clinics that provide fake treatments to their customers so that other people's skin becomes more damaged.

By promoting expensive beauty treatments, it is the same as us promoting quality beauty care products so that everyone who goes to the beauty clinic will get the benefits of beauty treatments according to the price paid.

Have you ever tried expensive beauty treatments? If so, how was your experience?


1000170530.jpg

Source


Until now I have never tried expensive beauty treatments because I think my current economy is not able to do expensive beauty treatments.

However, when I have enough money to do beauty treatments, I will definitely try it someday.

Are you considering doing expensive beauty treatments as a way to increase your self-confidence?


If I have money and my economic condition is sufficient, then I will not consider doing expensive beauty treatments, because by giving myself good beauty treatments, this will also increase my level of self-confidence.

With full confidence, my self-quality will also increase which will make my life better, because I have heard a proverb "if you are beautiful then 80% of the problems in your life have been solved.

What do you think is the most effective way to get glowing skin: through expensive beauty treatments or a consistent skincare routine?


1000170529.jpg

Source


To get glowing and healthy skin, in my opinion, you don't need to go through expensive beauty treatments because we can make our skin healthier and glowing just by having a consistent skincare routine.

Here are some skincare tips to get healthy, glowing skin:

  • Control the stress in our minds

  • Cleanse your facial skin regularly using clean water

  • Drink enough water

  • Exercise regularly

  • Consume healthy and nutritious foods

  • Have enough sleep

  • Use sunscreen when doing outdoor activities

This is my entry for the Contest: Share Your Thoughts On Expensive Beauty Treatments held by @pea07, I also want to invite @sahmie, @dekki and @dikimon2 to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
 17 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 hours ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 73 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:11-08-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53