Betterlife the diary game 17/April/2024 by @iftikhar62

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum

Friends I hope you all are doing well and living your life with lots of happiness. I pray to Allah Almighty to remove every sorrow, every sorrow, every worry from your life, Amen. So guys today I am going to share my today diary game with you in this community and I hope you will like my today diary game.

Snapchat-1492506455.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends today I woke up early in the morning and I started my day by offering Fajr prayer and after offering Fajr prayer I returned to my home. And returned home and recited the Holy Quran. And then I rested for a long time, then I got up and sat in my room for a long time. And then I went out of my house, the eldest, and when I went out I saw that the weather was very beautiful, but the sun was too hot.

IMG_20240417_150740.jpg

And then I went to my crops and there I saw my wheat crop which is fully ripe and in a few days we will harvest this crop. So I saw my wheat crop is very big and this time wheat crop rate is less than last time which can be a loss for farmers.

IMG_20240417_150936.jpg

IMG_20240417_150907.jpg

And then I saw a lot of vegetables planted in one place and they are different types of vegetables and garlic and coriander are also planted in that place. More variety of vegetables are grown here so that for our home we can use our own seeded vegetable instead of buying it from the store, thus saving a lot. So this time I also have the same intention to plant a lot of vegetables in my crop because it gives me a lot of profit and the vegetables are also used for home because now the vegetables are very expensive in the store.

IMG_20240417_151830.jpg

And then I walked for a long time among my crops and then I returned back to my house. And then after a while the weather turned very bad and the sky was covered with clouds and it looked like it was going to rain a lot but for a long time the weather was bad but it didn't rain and it was a very beautiful sight.

IMG_20240417_181039.jpg

And then for a while I was busy with my household chores and I also sat with my mother-in-law. And then finished now I am sharing my today's diary game with you and I hope you will like my today's diary game and you all must give your beautiful opinion in it.

Allah Hafiz

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards by

@iftikhar62

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82