Contest ☘️"My Window Shopping Experience 🛍️....

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month (edited)

Greetings To All My Friend 🤗❣️

How are you feeling today hope you all are doing well by the grace of God 🙏... I'm @iffatilyas from Pakistan 🇵🇰.. Today I wanna share my window shopping experience with you guys...This is an amazing contest which is organized by @drhira..
Here is my participation...

IMG_20240603_233206.jpg

d5391edaad76f2a7c16b1a4a15539b9c06029fd63f7ddceb372c53235c679df8.0.PNG

How was your experience of window shopping?

My experience of window shopping since childhood till now is absolutely Good and I definitely do window shopping every few days.
Window shopping is an experience that every girl has, every woman has, every girl has. We can have a good time whether we shop or not but window shopping also makes us happy..
When we go to the market not to buy things, but only to see, like for window shopping, when we go to the market, we start liking everything in each shop, which we must ask the price and move to the next shop ..

IMG-20240603-WA0027.jpg

Do you enjoy it or it was fun for you?

Yes, of course it is a source of entertainment for me and I enjoy it a lot and whenever I am bored in the evening, I ask my husband to take me to the market so that I can buy something. I see new things so I like to see them whether I buy them or not but I love going to the market and I enjoy doing it.
And in this pretext I buy something or the other, that's why I enjoy going so much.

IMG-20240603-WA0026.jpgWindow Shopping
IMG-20240603-WA0024.jpgAlways Fun Time
Share your Window Shopping experience with us?

Well, I have many stories to tell about window shopping stories but here I am going to share a great story with you guys actually some time ago me and my sister we both went to the market and we were in the mood to shop. We didn't go at all because we didn't have enough money then but still we went out for ourselves..
So we saw a suit hanging in a shop and we liked it a lot so we said why don't we go to the shop and ask its price. He sat us down and started showing us the varieties of suits. We told him that we should ask him the price of one suit.
Then they told us the price of this suit which was 5000 and at that time our passport was not 5000 at all so we told them no we want blue color in it so they said I would have brought you blue color. Because I didn't have blue color lying around, we had to get rid of it somehow.
Then they brought us a blue color suit from another shop as it was and we both were totally stuck so we told Ingle that we don't have enough money uncle, so he said ok If I make a concession, they bought that suit for us at a price of 45. At that time, we were so stuck that we had to withdraw money from our easy money at the same time and buy that suit ..
So this was a little story of my experience me that I shared with you guys...

IMG-20240603-WA0028.jpgIMG-20240603-WA0031.jpg

I would like to invite some of my friends @meehu @zoyabhatti06 @woka-happiness to join the contest and share their window shopping experience with us.

9da5215f154f16ab6090f4638724f0fc6b47e17c1c9cf2ca5809934fe7b7efd4.0.PNG

Author

@iffatilyas

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear friends, hope you are well, glad you participated in a great contest and told us about your shopping, hope you had a great shopping experience and enjoyed it. And your greatest joy is their shopping because we need so many things. We mostly stock up on our clothes and our little things or our make-up items and we are very happy when we buy them. You must have enjoyed it. Also, keep sharing the quality post with us. Take care of yourself. Best wishes. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48