Contest ☘️Eid Shopping 🛍️ Diary Game..

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Greetings to all my friends how are you feeling today hope you all good and enjoy your blessed day I'm also enjoy these blessings days... I'm @iffatilyas From Pakistan 🇵🇰 .. Today i wanna share my Eid shopping 🛍️ post with you ..This is a very good competition for us at this time.
This is the time because there is a lot of shopping going on at that time.
I am very thankful to @dr.hira for organizing this contest for us, which has held in steem Fashion&Style community.

IMG_20240403_143107.jpg

d5391edaad76f2a7c16b1a4a15539b9c06029fd63f7ddceb372c53235c679df8.0.PNG

How much time you spend on Eid shopping 🛍️?

Shopping is my most favorite activity and I never refrain from doing it and especially when shopping is for Eid, then I am always very excited for it, not only me but many girls do this thing with Very excitement ..
Well, I don't always spend a lot of time in shopping, but when shopping is for an Eid or a wedding festival, my time multiplies and I spend more time.
Like that time I decided to go shopping at Modi Bazaar and I went there around 12 in the morning and returned from there around 5 in the evening so almost half of my day was spent in shopping.
So it takes me almost half a day to do Eid shopping 🛍️🛍️🛍️..

IMG_20240403_142225.jpgEid Shopping 🛍️
IMG_20240403_142240.jpgSome Beautiful clothes

Do you think🤔you have bought what you liked?

Of course, I always buy what I like for Eid.Whatever I have to wear on, I think about the design etc in advance and then I try my best to find in the market so that I get them all and I get them all .
My father used to buy me things for me for eid , so I never lacked anything,but after him, my husband buys every single thing, big or small, so whatever I need. I definitely get it on Eid...

Share Your Excitement for Eid shopping 🛍️?

Of course, I'm very excited for eid not i but everyone is very excited for eid shopping. I wonder if all the elders, young and old, are very excited for Eid shopping. Look, the elderly children are all buying clothes and shoes for eid shopping and girls are bought bangle at the bangles stall. There is a rush, so much excitement is visible in each and every person for Eid shopping 🛍️.
I am always excited about her shopping because all of us cousins shop together and eat together afterwards.

IMG_20240403_142202.jpg

These stall is specially organized for girls for eid.

d5391edaad76f2a7c16b1a4a15539b9c06029fd63f7ddceb372c53235c679df8.0.PNG

This contest is very amazing I would like to invite some of my friend's
@sahar
@maryamnadeem
@mehakbhatti
to come and join this contest and share your shopping excitement with us and stand a chance to win.

RNFetchBlobTmp_wwzo2mcve44af5juwjv58.jpg

Author

@iffatilyas 🇵🇰✍️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18