Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

I welcome you all to "Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4" where are we expected to talk about our balancing when it's comes to fashion. Below is my entry.

baby-1399332_1280.jpg
Link

Is It Easy to Balance Your Comfort While Adopting New Fashion?


Balancing your comfort while adopting new fashion can be sometimes challenging. But it's can be much easier when you apply some few strategies. Below are some tips that will make it easier.

  • Choose breathable and comfortable fabrics that will allow you move easily. Like lightweight/linen, soft cotton materials can be a great choice .

  • Look for pieces of fashion that flatter and fit your body shape, ensure to choose the right size, cos clothes that are tight or too loose can make you feel uncomfortable.

  • If comfort is a top priority, look out for styles that well align with that preference. Also choose the aspect of fashion that are most important to you.

  • Always try out new fashion tends, and pay attention to those one that will make you feel comfortable. Feel free to find balance that works for your own lifestyle and preference.

  • Accessories can provide personal touch and can enhance an outfit. Choose accessories like jewelry, bags and shoes that will complement your style.

Tell us about that how do you Balance your Comfort While Selecting Fashionable Clothes & Shoes or other accessories.


To me Selecting fashionable clothes, accessories and shoes, looking for balance between style and comfort is my main key .

hangers-1850082_1280.jpg
Link


Comfort is the main thing I always consider when it's comes to choosing what I want to wear. I always go for fabrics that will make me feel good against my skin, like soft synthetic materials or natural fibers like cotton. I make sure I avoid clothes that too restrictive, tight or may make me feel discomfort in any part of my body.


Secondly, I opt for clothes that makes me fit properly, not only making me look good but also make me feel comfortable. I pay strictly to length, size and proportions of the garments I choose.


And lastly, I always consider my daily activities and my demand in my lifestyle when choosing fashion items. Since I have any active lifestyle, I prioritize comfortable clothes and shoes with flexibility and enough breathability.


How Do You Adopt Fashion? According To Season Or Activities!


I do that by considering factors like season activities. Be low are few ways I adopt my fashion choices according to the season or activities.


  • I identify the current season and make research for the latest fashion trends that will match with it . I also choose inspirations from social, fashion influencers and magazines. Considering the weather conditions of the season for example, in winter season I opt for cozy accessories like boots and scarves while in summer season, I go for light weight clothes like open toe shoes and bright color clothes.

  • I determine the activity I will be engaging myself that day, whether it's party, vacation or workout. Different occasions needs different outfits.

Name Your's Favorite Fashion Accessories That You Wear Mostly?

apparel-1850804_1280.jpg
Link


Below are the list of my favorites fashion accessories that I wear mostly.


  • Watch. I wear it to add style and sophistication to my outfit .

  • Sunglasses: not only do I wear sunglasses to protect my eyes from sun, but to add trendy and cool factor to my outfit.

  • Necklace: this accessory in particular adds personality and elegance to any of my ensemble.

  • Belts: Belts normally keeps my pants in place, but they also serve as stylish addition to my dress

  • Shoes: Esp boots, it's transform my outfits and provide me with support and comfort.

Remember, fashion accessories are personal choices, and what you wear mostly depends on your personal style, preferences, and the occasion.


Conclusion


Fashion is an expression of personal style and something that makes an individual feel comfortable and confidence. So if you want to remain on trend, don't sacrifice your well being for fashion .




I invite @dequeen @unyime27 @mesola

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Bro am not seeing your country among your hashtags, are you serious?

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks for your support

 7 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
18-12-2023
MODERATOR COMMENT/REMARK

I agree with you as comfort is key when it comes to choosing what to wear. Opting for fabrics that feel good against your skin, like soft synthetics or natural fibers such as cotton, is a great way to prioritize comfort. It's smart to avoid clothes that are too tight or restrictive, as they can cause discomfort. By focusing on comfort, you can feel confident and at ease in whatever you choose to wear.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

Balancing comfort and fashion seems like a rollercoaster, huh? But wow, you've got the secret formula to tame that challenge! 💃🕺 Choosing comfy yet fitting fabrics, balancing style and comfort. Like a fashion wizard! ✨👗 I know who to turn to for style advice now!

Thanks for stopping by

 7 months ago 

Balancing of comfort while adopting new fashion are always challenging as you will feel soke pressure acquiring a new item.
But like you said when we take a deep breath and choose Fashion that will match on our body and look very good on us.

Sometimes people buy clothes that is small for them most especially the female and it will make them very uncomfortable.

Balancing of comfort is very important and it should be the priority of everyone to buy good clothes that will match will all their accessories and things that we will feel comfortable and confident wearing.

Yoi adopt Fashion through season and activities and I musy say that your favourite fashion accessories are really beautiful.
I wish you success 🙏 in this challenge do have a nice day 🤗 my brother.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend. You shared how you balance your comfort with great style. You choose clothes that are so greatly battled which would also fit in well in you. You stressed how you love watches as they make your dressing so sophisticated, I enjoyed every bit of your entry my dear friend and success in the challenge

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

You said that Balancing of a comfort, while adopting new fashion can be sometimes challenging. Yes that's true. For many people, new fashion looks very odd. You have beautifully explained the strategies here, which can help us feel comfortable while adopting new fashion.

For you selecting fashionable clothes, accessories and shoes, looking for balance between style and comfort is my main key. Yes it looks good with a female if she has all these things in her outfit. Her personality looks like glowing. In dressing I like shalwar kamees, which I am too much comfortable in.

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63