SFS Contest Picture of the Day Week 6

Hello dear steemians
Greetings to you all, hope you are all doing okay! Special greetings also goes to @ashkhan for taking her time to organize this wonderful contest again and again, before then I would like to invite @joan-na @suboohi and @dave-hanny.

Screenshot_20240816-105845.jpg
Link

Hulala!😊the picture above was taken last two months as you see from the write up 1st June 2024 when I first joined this steemit platform, it was another chapter of my life, a brand new page unfold, it was a special moments and a happy day of my life, that each time I came across the pictures I would be laughing, thought would be running through my head saying ("ah!!! na so e be?") and this is how it all started.

Screenshot_20240816-105918.jpg

To be honest at first when I joined the steemit platform, I was so curious and desperate to publish an article, the person who introduced me to this platform, frankly speaking she tried a lot for me, talking about @owulama, she tried a lot by ensuring I'm able to make my first post that's achievement 1 and second post even up till date I'm still asking her more and more questions on how to go about this and that on the steemit platform, though we all are humans it reached some certain levels she became tire with my anxiousness and curiosity, but she has to help me, and she's doing her best on that. Thank you @owulama.

The picture serves as reminder of how my journey in this platform started and I don't wanna loose a copy of the pictures and I won't forget about that very special day of my life here in steemit platform, long live steemit platform, long live Steem Fashion&Style and long live all other's community. I heart you all big time.

Thank you dear friends for reading through my post,,, just know that I love you all for your great and mighty support.

Best regards @ibraheem75.

Sort:  

It my pleasure dearest friend 😊😊

I am super happy that you are really learning fast and you are making progress in the platform as well. Kudos👍👏

Keep steeming.... and best wishes to you🥰

Thank you so much ma'am
For your wonderful support, guide and encouragement all along, it keeps me going in this wonderful platform.
And thank you so much ma'am for your kind wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44