Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game (December 12, 2023)

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Hello steemians! I hope you all are healthy and well, and I am also healthy by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I opened my eyes, and I quickly freshened up after changing my dressing and performing the Fajr prayer in the morning of Dec 12, 2023.

IMG_20231212_183631.jpg

first click of morning


My friend Mudassar and I left our hostel for university. After leaving the hostel, we went to a nearby breakfast point. I had breakfast with Naan Chana with my friend, and we also ate sweet rice with Naan Chan.

IMG_20231212_183857.jpg

royal breakfast


After breakfast we started our journey towards university. And after covering the distance of 3 km, We reached the University of Okara.

IMG_20231212_095543.jpg

university of okara


Where we had some important work to do. After finishing our work, we returned to our bikes, and once again, we started our journey from the university to AFverse, and this time, after covering about 15 km, we reached our office.

IMG_20231212_184139.jpg

in front of office


After reaching the office, we started our work. Although it was quite cold, I was also feeling cold, so I went to the nearest grocery store, where I bought a bag for myself.

IMG_20231212_103851.jpg

buying tissue


I bought a packet of tissue, and after buying the pocket tissue, I went to my seat and started my work.

Meanwhile, the time had passed, and it was almost 1 o'clock when one of my team members called me. He asked me to take tea, so I immediately agreed to it, and he made a cup of hot tea for me as well as himself and served it to me.

IMG_20231212_123008.jpg

tea time


It is a source of good luck and happiness for you, so after receiving the tea, I was very happy, and I sat at my table and enjoyed the tea along with my work.

Together with Mudassar, We organized the Zuhr prayer in Office , and after the prayer, we once again engaged in our work. We continued our work till about four o'clock.

We went to the nearby mosque so that we could offer Asr prayers, and in the mosque we offered Asr prayers and were freed from the prayer.

IMG_20231212_184529.jpg

in mosque


We returned to our office and started work once again. Now it was almost evening. It was also leaving time, so we closed all our work and quickly offered Maghrib prayer in the office.

1702379149370.jpg

finishing our work


And after the prayer, I prepared my bag to bring back to the hostel from the office, and while leaving the office, I also took a farewell selfie with Zain Bhai, an employee of the office, in which Zain Bhai must be looking very active.

1702388918975.jpg

leaving office


After doing this, I went to my hostel. After staying in the hostel for a while, I was feeling quite cold.
So, I went to a nearby restaurant where I had tea and biscuits. And it gave me a lot of energy, as did the tea biscuits.

IMG_20231212_181948.jpg

tea in evening


After it, I come back to my hostel, and I again opened my laptop and started doing some necessary work. During my work, I fell asleep and I got sleep. So, Here my today Diary goes to End.
I hope you like it.

Follow me to read more good diary games like this. I will also follow you back.

May Allah be the supporter and helper of all of us and give us the strength to stand with truth and right.

Long live Pakistan!
Long live steemit!

I want to invite my friends @jannat12, @hotstolen, @zeeshansaqib1to take part in this beautiful contest.

Sort:  

Well done 👍 your Diary is outstanding 👏 Django developer

 6 months ago 

Haha
Thank you my love

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
 7 months ago 

thank you so much creator brother for your support

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hi dear @i-am-ejaaz.
Greetings to you dear brother. You are doing well. You share your day with us. You shared every single activity's photography. I like your work. And you offer praye and you made it your priority it will be beneficial. Keep it up. Best of luck for contest.
Best regards @jannat12

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much sister for your quick response and appreciation on my post

 7 months ago 

Most welcome 🤗

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52