Life Style Diary Game// 14 July 2024 // A Story of Wonderful Day & All Activities of the Day

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month (edited)

IMG_20240714_185309.jpg

Picture of the Day

Hello Everyone

How are you All? Hope everyone doing well enjoy your day with family and friends. I am also fine and enjoy my day's at home. Today i am here to share my diary of the Day with all of you hope everyone like it and support me.
Let's start the day activities....


Today i woke up early in the morning. I done my all morning task as usual like brushed the teeth washed the face and done my morning task. Its my all morning activities which i done in routine of the Day. Then i decided to keep move toward my agriculture farm where i first cut the fooder for buffalo's. The i digging the Wall for water pat this is very hard work and very pathetic. I feel tired and take some work after 20 minutes work.

IMG_20240714_104035.jpg

IMG_20240714_104042.jpg

Working at Farm


After working at farm i move back home where i take bath and took rest in this hot weather. After sleeping 2 hour's I feel much better and then my mother cooked the rice fir me. This is very delicious and special in taste because its made by mother hand. I enjoy the Tates with Joy and happiness. This is my favourite Dish in this Hot Season.

IMG_20240714_152357.jpg

Vegetables Rice


After finish the food i offered my zohar paryer then i received a call from my friend Abdul Rehman they told about the visit for their medical store opening. I asked about the Time then i start bike towards their store after 20 minutes i reached their on way i took picture for my diary.

IMG_20240714_162739.jpg

On Way


When i reached their my all friend waiting for me. Then we pray the the successful business start we all meet with jay and happiness because we meet after long time then we saty thir almost 3 hour's and arrange many thing's with the help of each other.

IMG_20240714_185252.jpg

IMG_20240714_185300.jpg

IMG_20240714_185309.jpg

At Rehman Medical Store


After spending some time my friend served the the Tea with the biscuits. We enjoy that moment and save this in my mobile gallery it is a good habits and Also best for my diary at the sun set we start move back to home. We reached back in 20 minutes and move toward bedroom and feel a sleep.

IMG_20240714_135158.jpg

Tea Time


I open my Steemit account upvote all quality content on This platform then now time to say goodbye to everyone this is my diary of day hope you all like it and support me. Thanks All 😘


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thanks All for Reading my Post❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65