The betterlife with Steem Diary of Day//22 July 2024// A Story of Blessing Day

IMG_20240722_171622.jpg

Morning Picture

Aslam o Alikum Everyone

How are you All? Hope everyone doing well and enjoy your day's with family and friends. I am also fine and enjoy my day's at home with the grace of Allah Almighty. I am very excited because today I am here to share a Interesting story of day hope you all like it and support me. Let's start our task without any more daley of time....


Today i woke up early in the morning. First i move toward mosque offer the Fajar prayer and recite the holy Quran. I am very thankful because may Allah give me opportunity to to worship with the healthy breath. I move back home where i washed face and brushed teeth. Then i put the clothes this is my activities of the day which i perfome everyday. Then i move out side from home. I went toward my cousin Home where a sim seller sell the Smart Sim fir mobile phone Zong network. I face the signal issue in my Area so i decided to purchase the sim i also take my picture for diary game.

IMG_20240722_115557.jpg

IMG_20240722_115544.jpg

IMG_20240722_115609.jpg


After finish the this task i decided to move toward agriculture farm where I cut the fooder for buffalo's. I done this almost 2 hour's because Today we cut much fooder. Then i came back diary farm where I served Infront of my All Animal's this is routine work at village.

IMG_20240722_171559.jpg


After finish all work. I feel very hot. Because the weather is so hot so i decided with my friend to visit our tube well. In this Hot weather many people are visiting the tube well for bating. We changed the clothes and Fall in water we stay in Water almost 3 hour's. This is very most beautiful Time if the day which we spend in water. We enjoy water with friends and my younger brother take pictures for my diary which i share with all of you. Hope you all like it after see the beauty.

IMG_20240722_182910.jpg

IMG_20240722_184525.jpg


After finish this activities i move back home because the day is near to end. The sun near ti set . After bathing I feel hunger so i back Home where my mother made my favorite dish for dinner. I changed my clothes & they served the Chicken leg's. This is very special and delicious in taste which i enjoy with All my homies. So after done i move toward my grandmother home.

IMG_20240722_155116.jpg


We stay all family members their fir some time then i move back home move toward bedroom Open Steemit Account and upvote All quality content on This platform like that. This is my diary of day hope you all like it and support me on this platform thanks all steemins family 😘


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thanks All for Reading my Post❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable thoughts with us.I enjoyed reading this post.I wish you success in future.

Welcome Dear fir Commenting on my Post and taking your valuable Time for reading my Blog

I am very thankful for follow me on this platform in this way we connect with each other a d sharing our experience with each other

Dear @chathu13

I share one thing with you

Always use the newcomer Hashtag in first still 3 months account making

 last month 

Thank you so much dear.

I also find you on WhatsApp 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55