Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game | 13 Des 2023 |

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago
Note: 25% burnsteem25 @null

PicsArt_12-14-03.29.11.jpg

Hello, how are you all friends? I hope you are all in good health and still under the protection of Almighty Allah. On this occasion I want to take part in the contest held by the Steemit fashion & style community. This time the theme is Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game I think this time's theme is very interesting, where we can share our activities in the contest, before that I also didn't forget to invite several friends to participate in this week's contest I invited @safrijals @muksa @aril.hatake and @neukyan you can take part in this contest by clicking the link below Link

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3Ro2fTeAHByeMSS8mxiTb2gSh26dd4si11XixGq6hCfPTdWDzEnD1R77WhH6dxsEQ6UkVv9pyBhtEtTv15...mSTeZ45usvjRo7RJDwWFsHNhsUyjdquc3Wef8x7fVJMv9sLdLwyMrcxZjawndR5yCPJN6igNAk9qFXRT6Qqm29V3pW7tDLZLoTwbxLtYmeDPvyRP2T7SitGPyx.png

When the alarm clock rang I immediately got up and took ablution to perform the morning prayer as usual because it was my obligation as a Muslim. After finishing the prayer I immediately opened the television to watch some of the news broadcast on television, as usual every morning. watching the morning news on television, while waiting for my wife to finish preparing breakfast, exactly at 8:00 in the morning, all breakfast was ready, so we immediately had breakfast together.

IMG_20231213_142358_546.jpg

IMG_20231213_142514_535.jpg

enjoy coffee in the morning. what3words

Exactly at 10:00 in the morning I left the house to drink coffee, and I sat in a shop where I live and when I arrived at the coffee shop there were already several of my friends who had already sat here, they were playing games. at their Poncel, here I also ordered a glass of coffee and a few cigarettes and we sat hanging out while enjoying coffee.

It didn't feel like the day was right at 11 am I went to the market to buy fish because later in the afternoon I wanted to grill fish, after everything was finished I went home, to get home it took approximately 15 minutes because my house was closed. the market is not too far away.

Exactly at 12 noon, after my wife finished preparing food for lunch, we ate together. After finishing eating, I immediately went to the bathroom to take ablution to perform the midday prayer as usual, which took approximately 15 minutes.

IMG_20231213_160220_631.jpgIMG_20231213_160145_318.jpg
buy a pack of cigarettes at the nearest stall what3words

Exactly at 14:00 in the afternoon I left the house to buy a pack of cigarettes at the kiosk where I live, because the cigarettes I bought earlier were finished, I am an active smoker, life without cigarettes feels empty, that's what I think😀😀 😀. After I finished buying cigarettes I went home.

IMG_20231213_170146_674.jpg

IMG_20231213_170131_293.jpg

IMG_20231213_170528_774.jpg

when grilling fishwhat3words

Exactly at 15:00 in the afternoon I grilled the fish because right now the fish where I live is being flooded so the price of fish is very cheap, here I grilled two kilo grams of fish, for tonight's dinner menu, my child and I really like grilled fish , especially when smeared with soy sauce, the taste is very delicious. 😋😋😋 here I need approximately 1 hour for all the fish to be cooked, and after all the fish are cooked I store them in a basin.

It didn't feel like it was already afternoon, I immediately took a towel and went to the bathroom to clean myself, my plan this afternoon was to go to a place selling meatballs, because my wife really likes eating meatballs, after I finished tidying myself I sat for a while while waiting for my wife and the child is ready.

IMG_20231213_181720_887.jpg

IMG_20231213_163331_233.jpg

IMG_20231213_155045_496.jpg

IMG_20231213_155109_832.jpg

while enjoying meatballs 😋😋😋 what3words

Exactly at 17:00 in the afternoon, my wife and children left for Keude Simpang Kaku, so to get to Simpang Kaku, it took approximately 20 minutes, because the place was quite far, when I arrived at the meatball place I immediately ordered several types of meatballs according to on the food menu, I ordered meatball gatok while my wife ordered meatball siram mercon, and my child's portion was bakso.

Here I also had time to capture some photos when I was at the meatball stall, this meatball soup tastes really good and this place has become my regular, I can buy or enjoy this meatball 2 to 3 times in one week because of the taste and taste. Its characteristics are very tempting 😋😋😋 and here we sat for about 1 hour.

After I finished eating I immediately paid the price of 120,000 IDR or the equivalent of 30 steem after that we went home so getting home also took approximately 20 minutes.

IMG_20231213_182245_920.jpg

when leaving to perform Maghrib prayers at the mosque what3words

Exactly at 18:00 in the afternoon it was already getting dark, and I immediately rushed to tidy myself up because I wanted to go to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer. I didn't realize that the chanting of the holy verses of the Koran had already been heard in the mosque. I immediately left by motorbike, and when I arrived at the mosque the sound of the call to prayer was ringing and I immediately took my ablution and entered the mosque, after the call to prayer was finished I prayed in congregation, exactly at 19:30 I went home and had dinner because I was hungry and my wife I'm ready to prepare food for dinner, here we eat the grilled fish that I grilled this afternoon.

IMG_20231213_214831_219.jpg

while at the perfume refill shop what3words

Exactly at 21:00 at night my wife and I left the house to refill the perfume, because the perfume we had at home had run out, and we refilled it at Keude, the Keude sand land where I lived, after we finished, went home, when I got home I immediately took my ablution and prayed, God willing, after finishing the prayer I immediately took a break because today's activities were very busy.

That's all my activities on this occasion, thank you to all of you who have helped me a lot so far, see you in my next post, thank you.

greetings from me @humaidi

PicsArt_11-08-03.01.36.jpg

The location and the place where I work are
Google Maps:link
what3words:link
Plus Codelink

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3Ro2fTeAHByeMSS8mxiTb2gSh26dd4si11XixGq6hCfPTdWDzEnD1R77WhH6dxsEQ6UkVv9pyBhtEtTv15...mSTeZ45usvjRo7RJDwWFsHNhsUyjdquc3Wef8x7fVJMv9sLdLwyMrcxZjawndR5yCPJN6igNAk9qFXRT6Qqm29V3pW7tDLZLoTwbxLtYmeDPvyRP2T7SitGPyx.png

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Uuummm puedo ver con agrado que tu dia esta lleno de rica gastronomía y variedad, ademas de hermosos paisajes con los que quede encantada. Saludos y Bendiciones.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo.
Espero estén bien. Me gustó mucho la preparación de los pescados es una forma de comer sano y diferente, compartir con la familia es lo mejor que se puede hacer, sus fotos están bien lindas.
Me despido deseando que tenga mucho éxito.

Muchas gracias amigos por dejar buenos comentarios, espero que sus actividades siempre sean más fáciles

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Wae, anda memiliki hari-hari yang indah. Ikan bakar enak juga

Terimakasih saudara ku telah meninggalkan komentar yang baik, semoga aktivitas kita selalu menyenangkan.

😀😀😀

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😀👋

Llevas una estilo de vida muy como para todos ustedes los musulmanes en de incluye las oraciones del día como algo primordial y su bueno porque hay que acercarse a Dios todos día y agradece todas las cosas que nos da.

En tu estilo de vida veo que incluyas El cigarrillo como parte de él sientes que sin él no podrías estar pero déjame decirte que es un estilo de vida muy perjudicial para tu salud Porque poco a poco vas a enfermar tus pulmones hasta que llegue un punto en el que puedas morir por ser un fumador activo.

Lo bueno de tu estilo de vida es que incluye buenas comidas el pescado es muy saludable y tiene muchos minerales y vitaminas que deben ser consumidos por nosotros los humanos.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones 🫂

thank you for leaving a good comment, but it is very difficult for me to stop smoking, maybe I will try it, once again thank you, I hope our activities are always enjoyable, right?

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thanks you so much @kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62