SFS Contest | Favorite Sunscreen For Winter.

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)

20231019_140639_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
SFS Contest | Favorite Sunscreen For Winter by @ashkhan in Steem fashion and style community.
So let's start.

image.png

Foreign Trips or Vacations in your country

Sunscreen is a protective umbrella that we can use to protect our skin from sun damage and burn . Whenever our skin is exposed to the sun, there is a risk of damage on our skin .
The sun provides us with different types of rays, some of which are harmful to our skin.Two of the rays that are harmful to our skin are UVA and UVB rays .

UVA : It keeps our skin strong but the bad thing about this ray is that it does not protect our skin from burning due to this it causes our skin to look old .It shows damage to our skin, but it also causes dark spots and wrinkles on our skin due to this our skin look old.

pexels-photo-8157145.jpeg

Source

UVB : One of the rays that damage our skin from sunlight is UVB rays , which has an effect on our skin that when it falls on our skin for a long time, our skin turns red and when we touch it, we feel pain.

The function of sunscreen is to protect us from the rays that are now damaging our skin, and they absorb the rays and prevent them from reaching our own skin.The SPF that is added to sunscreens protects our skin from the sun.

Nexton Sunblock which I have also been using for a while. Let me tell you that until recently I was not aware of its benefits.It provides protection against sunburn, protects us from sun damage and protects our skin from sunburn.

IMG_20231019_111030_256.jpgIMG_20231019_111046_527.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

One day in college, my friends were talking about what kind of skin care we use , then my friend told me that I apply sunscreen.So I told him that I do not apply any sunscreen, I apply cream directly on my skin, so he said that these creams do not protect our skin from the rays of the sun, due to which our skin becomes dark and wrinkles dark spots occurs.

So this time she told me about the benefits of sunscreen, so she suggested me to apply this sunscreen, after that she also sent me a picture on WhatsApp which I saved. When I went to the market a few days later, I bought this sunscreen.

pexels-photo-1029896.jpeg

Source

Now whenever I go to college or out of the house etc. I apply it on my face and after that I apply some cream or makeup etc. Now it has become part of my rally routine and it has many benefits. I have also felt it on my skin .

As winter season is coming this is sunscreen plus lotion b so it suits my skin it has spf 50 so it also protects my skin from sun and as it is in lotion form it suits my skin It also moisturizes and it's not so greasy that it shines on my skin, it absorbs into my skin and its quality is waterproof too.
If someone asks me about a good sun block , I will always recommend this.

Wish best wishes.I like to invite @dikimon2 ,@ana07 ,@tammanna to participate in this contest.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@hudamalik20
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
20-10-2023

It is always good to protect ourselves from the dangers of the UV rays of the sun, therefore you've picked a very good product as your sunscreen if it is as effective as you say.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33