" SFS Contest | Fashion Hacks"

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

20231009_202937_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
"SFS Contest | Fashion Hacks"organized by @ashkhan in Steem fashion and style community. It's very interesting topic I hope you like my blog .
So let's start.

image.png

Fashion Hack 1:

The shirt I am wearing in the first picture was bought from Metro at the Welcome Party of Intermediate. I bought this shirt from Metro but I didn't like any trouser etc with it there as I was very fond of sharara at that time so I bought sharara cloth from there and paired it with it from a local tailor. Then I wore this dress to the welcome party. This dress was very liked by my friends and everyone appreciated it because the contrast of black and golden was very trendy these days.

IMG-20231009-WA0043.jpgIMG-20231009-WA0045.jpg

The dress in the second picture was worn by me in the culture festival of my college. In which I had to wear a black color dress, in which I had to wear the dress for three days, so I had only two dresses, so I paired this shirt with one of my clothes and matched the trouser of the clothes and took a golden color dupatta on top.

image.png

Fashion Hack 2 :

This first picture was taken when I was on our college trip to Murree and I was wearing this shirt along with blue denim jeans and a green coat over it.With this I matched the white and skin color shoes and I loved the combination.

IMG-20231009-WA0050.jpgIMG-20231009-WA0051.jpg

The second picture I took was on the second day of my college culture festival. Also in those days, our house color was black and we had to wear black color dresses and so I took out my same shirt and with it , Black pants were matched with black dupatta and black sandals

image.png

Fashion Hack 3 :

The clothes shown in the first picture were worn by me to a wedding. I wore these clothes to my mother's brother's wedding. I bought a blue lehenga for the dress that I wore for the wedding. And matched the blue color dupatta with it and bought the jewelery to go with it.

IMG-20231009-WA0053.jpgIMG-20231009-WA0054.jpg

The clothes shown in the second picture were worn by my sister to a function in her school. As she liked this dress of mine so much, she said that I will wear this dress. When I saw her wearing the clothes at that time, the kurti on top of the lehenga was a bit annoying, so my mom thought why not put a matching shirt or kurti etc. on top of it. So it happened to be orange color so she wore it again.That was my some fashion hacks .I like to invite @yhudy ,@ukpono ,@goodybest to participate in this contest.

That's it from today's blog I hope you all like it .

I don't have Twitter account.

Thanks for reading.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@hudamalik20
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
10-10-2023
 8 months ago 

Thanks for review.

This is beautiful, dear.
All the beat, dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55