The diary game for 29/06/2024 // Exam tomorrow so I will sleep early today

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up and saw that it was raining outside. I freshened up by brushing my hair while watching the rain. Then I had breakfast. Then I sat down to read the book. I don't have much time Exam tomorrow. Tomorrow is our Bengali exam. In fact, a little fear was working in my mind thinking about what will happen tomorrow. Everyone calls and asks about the exam. I like the matter. How I know myself is important people think. I took the English book first. After that I started studying Bengali. Today I will read Bengali all day. Because the exam is tomorrow morning. I won't have time to wear it tomorrow. So I will complete everything today.

20240629.jpg

In the afternoon I took a bath and went out. To refresh the mind. I refreshed my mind in nature for a while outside. Then I came home and had lunch. Then I took a little rest and made a little design on the wall of the room. Drawing makes me feel better. And like it. After finishing the drawing, I sat down to read the book again. I was afraid of the exam. So I was trying to keep my mind busy by doing various kinds of work.

20240629.jpg20240629.jpg

Then I went to our vegetable garden and picked some vegetables from there. There are many peppers on the pepper plant. So I took some chilies with me I came and gave the chilies to my mother. Mother cooked them for the night. In the evening I came to have some breakfast from the shop. I came and sat reading a book.

20240629.jpg20240629.jpg

20240629.jpg

When mother finished cooking, mother called to eat. I ate and prepared everything for the exam. I have prepared admit card, file, pen, pencil. Not reading much today. If you read more, everything seems to be reversed. So I will sleep early today. I will get up tomorrow morning and read the book. Then I will have breakfast and take the exam.

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70