The diary game for 26/06/2024 // Today, guests were coming to our house at night

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

20240626.jpg

Today's morning started with my mother's face. I woke up a little late today. Mother called out from sleep. I woke up first and felt fresh. After that I made breakfast for myself. My mother ate it in the morning I made today's breakfast. I sat reading with a book after having a light breakfast. I have only one thought in my mind that the exam is ahead of me. That's why I have to read very carefully. It was almost 10:30 in the morning while reading the book. Then I went out for a little walk. It was very hot in the house. I came home after walking outside in nature. I went to the pond. There was a lot of wind. Then I came home and washed the clothes. Today in the afternoon the sky became cloudy and it rained.

20240626.jpg20240626.jpg

I let the paddy dry, we all saw the rain and brought the paddy into the house. Looked very tired after finishing work. Then took bath and rest. After that I had lunch. Then my sister comes and says she will go to the tailor. So I got ready again and went to the tailor with her. Coming from there, I suddenly saw that my dragon tree has flowered. I felt better after seeing it. I planted that dragon tree. I felt happier because of that.

20240626.jpg

Then it was evening. Brother said he will eat noodles. So I cooked noodles again. It was fun to eat the noodles today. So me, mother, brother and a sister ate milo noodles. I was buying a cake I ate it all together. Her father is buying sandals for my sister's daughter. The sandals were beautiful After finishing all the evening work, I sat down to read the book. Today, the guest came to the house again. Mother cooked for them. I cut the root of the fruit and served it beautifully. We all sat together and talked a lot.

20240626.jpg20240626.jpg20240626.jpg

It feels good to be together after a long time. Our story was never ending. It was late at night. It's almost 12 o'clock. So we all went to sleep without talking. In this way, today's day was spent in fun.

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72