The diary game for 11/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

Good morning I am starting another beautiful day. So I woke up in the morning I woke up and got fresh. Then I prepared breakfast for everyone in the house. After having breakfast, I sat down to read a little book. Then we all got up and had breakfast together. Then I washed the dishes. Then I sat down to read a book. Today I thought I would read a book for a long time. But I lost my head while reading. Because the exam is ahead and I still have a lot of reading to do. So I sat down to read with all my heart.

20240611.jpg

Noon

After reading I went to the kitchen to cook lunch. My mother and I went to the kitchen and cut the vegetables. Then I cooked It was very hot. So the body was sweating. So I took a quick shower. Then we all sat together and had lunch. Then I ate and rested a little.

Afternoon

Then I heard that he will come to our house today to harvest rice. So I fixed everything. Our paddy has been harvested. Today is the last day. It means that paddy harvesting will end from today. After doing all the work, I took a bath again. Because a lot of dust stuck to the body. And it was very hot so I had to take a bath again. I took a shower and took a selfie. I was very hungry to work. So again I ate rice with pickles. Then I went to the garden and plucked a flower from the tree.

20240611.jpg

20240611.jpg

Night

Then I sat down to read the book. I drew a little picture. While reading a book, I got a call on my mobile. My mother in law called. She and my in-laws are all sick. So asking me to go there. I did not delay after hearing that. I quickly got ready and left for my father-in-law's house. Father-in-law went home and saw that everyone was very sick. So I cooked for them. I cooked it and gave it to everyone. No one could eat properly because everyone was sick. Then I play too. We eat dinner early at night.

20240611.jpg

20240611.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46