The diary game for 04/07/2024 // Today I ate biryani with my girlfriends after the exam

Hello, I'm @hoimonti56

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I had a rough day today. Because today was my English first paper exam. I find this very difficult. I woke up in the morning and brushed. Then I freshen up. Then I sat down to read a book after having some tea. I revised the readings. I was reading last night in the morning.

20240704.jpg

20240704.jpg

Then I finished reading and took a bath. I don't like to take a bath after coming home from an exam in the afternoon. Then I had breakfast. My mother doesn't let me do any work for exam now. After having breakfast. I got dressed. I sat wearing clothes. Because there was still a lot of time left. So I started looking at the English book again. Time to read the book. Even today my father took me to the examination center. The sky was clear this morning. I was going to give the exam in the rain for two days. No rain today. So I reached the exam center safely. The exam started shortly after I left.

20240704.jpg

I am writing all the questions. However, today's exam was not very good. Then everyone planned to eat biryani together. So we all left together. 4 of us went. We ate biryani and went shopping. I bought a beautiful dress for a sister. Soon we saw the train. I ran to the station And got on the train. The train takes only 10 minutes to reach home.

20240704.jpg

20240704.jpg

I came home and took a little rest. Then I woke up and sat down to read a book. I ate a ripe mango in the evening. After that I had a cup of hot tea. After eating tea, the body feels a little fresh. Father has brought chicken Mother asked me to cook. I cut the chicken. Then I washed. Then I rubbed the chicken meat well with masala. Then I cooked. Then I sat down to read the book again. I will have dinner after reading. Then I will watch a video on my phone. Then I will sleep.

20240704.jpg

Achievement1 || my introduction in steemit

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI10.0 ( 0.00 % self, 658 upvotes, 101 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:04-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Hi dear you share a blessing dat story with all of us. You complete your preparation for exam then You take it at the end you Share a very delicious and special food hope you really enjoy the Tates with your besties
Best of luck for future keep sharing your thoughts with all of us

It's my advise you out the newcomer Hashtag in first of All Hope This is Best for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45