SFS contest | week 19 | Drawing contest | Draw strawberry

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

1715789431171.jpg
Source

Greetings to the wonderful people of this great community


I am @hayleydemi from Nigeria and I have come to participate in this contest titled SFS contest week 19 drawing strawberry 🍓. And I will be placing my entry below.


Strawberry are delicious and are amazingly satisfying with a lot of health benefits. This means that strawberry are not only a healthy snack but can aid and provide everything for your skin, and heart immunity, weight, allergies and much more.

HEALTH BENEFITS OF STRAWBERRIES

1715790801494.jpg
Source

Strawberries are one of the fruit carrying many health function and are very good for the body. Some of its benefits are as follows

1 strawberries help prevent inflammatory conditions, like the heart disease.


2 strawberries are low in calories which helps to keep the body fit unlike other fruits.


3 this fruits also helps to slow down the digestion of glucose in the body


4 it also helps manage the effects of type 2 diabetes


5 it also helps prevent certain cancer.


All these and more are some of the health benefits of strawberry 🍓. Now that you know the benefits of strawberry and what it does in the body let's go over to the drawing of it.

MATERIALS NEEDED

Some of the materials I used in performing this drawing include:

1 Pencil ✏️

2 eraser

3 crayon 🖍️ and

4 sharpener.

IMG_20240515_052527.jpg



Now let's go over to the steps. The first step I took was to get all The materials ready to commence the drawing.

step 2

After I gathered all the materials i needed, I began to start drawing the strawberry from the top.

IMG_20240515_052840.jpg


step 3

After doing that I went further to draw the shape of the body.

IMG_20240515_053008.jpg


step 4

After getting the shape of the body I then drew tinny holes inside of the strawberry.

IMG_20240515_053251.jpg


step 5

When I was done doing that, I then colour it starting from the top which I colored green and then I went over to the body and coloured it red.

IMG_20240515_063726.jpg


step 6

After colouring it this is my final result of my drawing.

IMG_20240515_063740.jpg



I would love to invite @woka-happiness @mesola @saintkelvin17 and @mhizta to join me in this contest.

Cc @hive-126193

Sort:  

nice drawing 🥰
I love it because it's looking exactly like the real strawberry. Thank you for the invite
Best of luck

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Greetings dear @hayleydemi ! I read your post.Yes it is true that strawberry is delicious and it is beneficial for health.All the benefits you tell in the post are very good.I also like your drawing skill.Best of luck for the contest.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the time you have given to read my post, and truly strawberries are healthy and beneficial to the body. Thanks once again for reading through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74