SFS Contest | Share your Eid Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Assalamualaikum to all my Steemitian friends.


Eid is a special happy day for us Muslims. Eid brings us a flood of happiness at the end of the grueling fasting of the month of Ramadan. We Muslims celebrate two Eids in a year. One is Eid-ul-Fitr and the other is Eid-ul-Azha. A few days ago we celebrated Eid-ul-Fitr. Our today's contest is the diary game of this Eid day. Thanks @ashkhan brother for giving me the opportunity to highlight this day. I am sharing my Eid day with you.

SFS Contest.png
Image made by Canva

I woke up early in the morning, though I had to attend a Hena festival last night, arranged to cook sweet semai for home, and woke up the children. Then I prepared special dresses for their prayers. My younger son did not want to take a bath so early in the morning; I explained to him and went to the kitchen after making him agree to go to the bathroom. I served semai on the table for everyone. My husband and two sons got ready and went to Eidgah for Eid prayers.

4782cb3e-4dc4-4f44-a206-611b8e5f2633.jpg


4c019935-836d-4716-9948-a18dc348f3ee.jpg

I finished my work and got ready and eat something after freshening up. I have to go to the hospital with our chief madam to give food to the patients there. It is our official tradition to give food to patients on Eid day.

Untitled design.png
Image made by Canva

After that my husband and I had to go to the house of some employees, this is also an official visit. After the visit, I went to see one of my colleagues who was quite ill. She was very happy to see me. It was noon to return home from there. After coming home, I prayed and took some rest. After eating snacks in different houses in the morning, I didn't want to eat again in the afternoon. Again in the afternoon, we have to attend the program for mid-level officers.

e2d6128e-4d7d-424a-9936-80d2703059a1.jpg

I went in the afternoon to finish the program and it was an evening to return. After getting fresh and praying, I went to our chief's house to attend his invitation. I was feeling sick all day with so much busyness and hot weather. But there is nothing to do. There is no way to avoid official commitment. At half past ten at night, I baked at home. I had lost the real joy of Eid by fulfilling so many commitments throughout the day. After listening to the children for a while about their Eid experience, I went to sleep. This was my Eid celebration.

01d6dcf4-d128-4f7f-a514-58d439fa2395.jpg

blue ball.png

I miss childhood Eid very much every year. That happiness, that joy cannot be returned. Life is getting busier day by day. I don't get the chance to celebrate Eid with my family, friends, and relatives for many years. I want to share the joy of Eid with my mother; I want to spend the Eid day in my own way. I don't know if I will ever get such an Eid.

My friends plz join the contest if possible
@ismotara
@jannatmou
@enamul17
@mahadisalim

Thank you for reading my post

@hasina78
From @bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@hasina78
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
07-05-2023
 last year 

Thank you brother for welcoming me into the community. It's my great pleasure to be part of it.

 last year 

@ashkhan brother, I am from Bangladesh.

 last year 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

 last year 

@suboohi Thank you, dear, for your wonderful support. It means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70